Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Large Number Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch for the Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this watch, especially since the price is so reasonable. The numbers are easy to see and it fits well on my wrist. I have very small wrists for an adult and most watches dangle on my hand. This watch stays securely in place and keeps excellent time. It is very stylish. The quality is also awesome for the price. A very good bargain, which most of us can use in these trying times. I ended up buying three more of their watches.

    Read More
    sharpar1 March 29, 2011
  • I bought this for my elderly mother.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on, as there is no buckle or clasp, and large face for easy vision.

    Read More
    mikenj1 November 9, 2013
  • Very attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, attractive and well made watch. I wear a size 7" bracelet and the watch is a little big on my wrist. It looks just like the picture and seeing the time is great. I plan to order another one to have as a gift. It is well worth purchasing.

    Read More
    hooda November 1, 2013
  • I love ittttttttttttt
    Verified Purchase

    I got the watch it has been calling me for sometime, and I finally got it. I get a lot of compliments with it and people can't believe I got it on O. Its my favorite watch to wear specially when I am going to interviews. I love the big numbers that makes it easy to read. I like it so much that I am planning to get 5 more to give it to my relatives as christmas gifts. Thank you OOOOOO :)

    Read More
    Hotstepper August 5, 2011
  • a very nice watch for the money I paid for it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for the money I paid. Looks very smart on my wrist, I am blind in one eye, and the large numbers displayed is very helpful to read the time, Great watch for daily wear

    Read More
    spds February 26, 2013
  • This is a good quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of the watch and the looks, very nice. Fits a bit snug on my wrist though. It could have been made a bit larger.

    Read More
    kimmiekat September 22, 2012
  • Nice fit for small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for an inexpensive watch. I needed a watch for a small wrist and also large numbers so I did not have to put on reading glasses first. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    wuncent June 12, 2012
  • Geneva Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement watch, I gave another away and boy was I surprised at the look when I opened the box. Geneva makes some really lovely, dressy, watches and the quality is right up there with the big name companies. Unless you take a hammer to it, which is a no no, my Geneva watches have lasted for years. This one is a definite keeper, no gifting it. So pretty in a classy way, with go with dress up or down. Great gift for graduates. And affordable. And quick to put on.

    Read More
    grifin46 May 24, 2012
  • No gold, only silver
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a watch that had gold accents, but the one I got is totally silver, Not bad looking, but really disappointed.

    Read More
    bookster01 June 22, 2017
  • for petite women
    Verified Purchase

    wrist band way too small - I'm 5'8" average build and this was too tight on my wrist

    Read More
    Natalie B. April 4, 2017
  • Ladies watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit of the band and the large readable face

    Read More
    Sharon L. March 15, 2017
  • Large face

    I did not realize the face was as large as it is but I really like it. Yes, I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    Edith P. March 3, 2017
  • Easy to read , easy on & off
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and she LOVES IT! Easy reading numbers & easy to put on & take offv

    Read More
    dgilman January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after one wearing.

    Read More
    jtpi December 27, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    good buy. Very smart looking. Fits my small risk

    Read More
    lindacoll November 30, 2016
  • Love this Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Shipment and very-very pretty watch!

    Read More
    Ellen J H. October 27, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. This is probably the 5th Geneva watch I've bought. While the price is great they don't last because the hinge seems to wear out.

    Read More
    OstkUser310078 October 23, 2016
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the looks but after wearing for a month the inside turns black and leaves black on my wrist. After 2 months wear the outside finish is coming off.

    Read More
    Judith V. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, but was a little too heavy for my wrist. I had to return it.

    Read More
    dmarcol April 12, 2016
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch. easy to slip on, easy to read.

    Read More
    Judy C. February 21, 2016
Sponsored Links