Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.09

Save $3.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Large Number Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No gold, only silver
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a watch that had gold accents, but the one I got is totally silver, Not bad looking, but really disappointed.

    Read More
    bookster01 June 22, 2017
  • for petite women
    Verified Purchase

    wrist band way too small - I'm 5'8" average build and this was too tight on my wrist

    Read More
    Natalie B. April 4, 2017
  • Ladies watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit of the band and the large readable face

    Read More
    Sharon L. March 15, 2017
  • Large face

    I did not realize the face was as large as it is but I really like it. Yes, I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    Edith P. March 3, 2017
  • Easy to read , easy on & off
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and she LOVES IT! Easy reading numbers & easy to put on & take offv

    Read More
    dgilman January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after one wearing.

    Read More
    jtpi December 27, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    good buy. Very smart looking. Fits my small risk

    Read More
    lindacoll November 30, 2016
  • Love this Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Shipment and very-very pretty watch!

    Read More
    Ellen J H. October 27, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. This is probably the 5th Geneva watch I've bought. While the price is great they don't last because the hinge seems to wear out.

    Read More
    OstkUser310078 October 23, 2016
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the looks but after wearing for a month the inside turns black and leaves black on my wrist. After 2 months wear the outside finish is coming off.

    Read More
    Judith V. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, but was a little too heavy for my wrist. I had to return it.

    Read More
    dmarcol April 12, 2016
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch. easy to slip on, easy to read.

    Read More
    Judy C. February 21, 2016
  • Yeah baby
    Verified Purchase

    What a great, fun cuff watch. Love it.

    Read More
    GreenbrierGus February 5, 2016
  • Was gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gramma can't see well but she can see the numbers

    Read More
    MtHairStyles January 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She likes it a lot and wears it out.

    Read More
    blondie2359 January 16, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Rcvd this in the mail and didn't open it until the next day. It is beautiful and awesome!

    Read More
    PANTHERGIRL December 4, 2015
  • Geneva platinum large number dial watch - women's
    Verified Purchase

    Have several of these from past orders, friends liked them, so ordered a couple more for gifts. This one fell apart out of the box; apparently one of the small prongs that that hold in the bracelet into the watch frame is broken off. Will attempt to return. The previously purchased Geneva are nice, and so far without problems, and the batteries still work.

    Read More
    latinamber November 30, 2015
  • Love This Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch added to my collection. It is a sleek accessory!

    Read More
    Madeline H J. November 27, 2015
  • Not what it said it was
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was real nice when I first got it, but after a while whenever I try and wear it, it turns my wrist green, had to quit wearing it!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. November 13, 2015
  • novababe
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn it yet but it looks lovely and I'm looking forward to wearing it!

    Read More
    novababe November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links