Sale Starts at: $22.79

Save $42.20 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Japanese Quartz Neon Pop Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of it and the price but it did not work. I will try to change battery myself. If it will not start I guess I will eat the cost-not worth the hassle to send back.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, simple and it is just what it looks like. If you want something to mix up your wardrobe, these are great.

    Read More
    Sandra E. February 25, 2016
  • Big! Easy to read!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavier than I expected, but it's a fun style and I can read it without my glasses. The white one has great visual contrast, and I ended up giving it to a friend in her 90s. We both like it!

    Read More
    Cath November 22, 2015
  • nettedbird64
    Verified Purchase

    as a nurse,i love this watch for work as well as home.it is soft and durable.i haven't had any issues with water harming it with handwashing so far.

    Read More
    robin t. October 19, 2015
  • Awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is the most comfortable one I own. I ordered the pink, it's cute, easy to read and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    suznw June 24, 2015
  • Cinderella11
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for the color, green and blue. Works well.

    Read More
    cinderella11 May 21, 2015
  • ANN
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY LIKE THIS CUTE WATCH!

    Read More
    OstkUser16990 January 21, 2015
  • LOVE this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in B&W, and it's really pretty. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    sasquatch55 August 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for a friend and loved it so much I wish I had got two. Bight colors, comfortable fit. Yes I tried it on, shhhhh she won't know. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    bigletbiglet July 24, 2014
  • Bought for 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Great kid watch, I bought the green one for my son, it fits his wrist and is pretty neutral. Kid friendly

    Read More
    blueflip November 19, 2013
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch and very colorful. Would recommend.

    Read More
    sandlapper57 August 25, 2013
  • UGLY
    Verified Purchase

    A huge cheap looking watch. Looks like one you could get at BIG Lots for $5.00!

    Read More
    iowa58 June 20, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter but she did not like it

    Read More
    lindam62 June 15, 2013
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these watches. The colors are so cute and I can actually tell what time it is! The face is large and easy to read.

    Read More
    susieqsie April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cynthia c. April 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links