Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Green Translucent Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Color but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color but I can't get past the smell of the watchband.

    Read More
    Constance W. April 21, 2015
  • did not receive either watch that i ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't receive either watch in the order. The throw is warm and beautiful

    Read More
    linda1920 November 23, 2013
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic face of watch was not secure and fell off watch right when I took it out of the plastic. Also the second hand was getting stuck on the minute hand. We had to fix these problems and super glue the face of the watch into it. I would not buy something like this from this site again. The thing is I really liked the watch but I should not need to fix it when it is brand new.

    Read More
    nicoleca May 1, 2013
  • Cute, but HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is cute--nice color. Definitely easy to read--since the watch face is as large as a man's large watch. I thought about returning it, as my wrists are small, but it just fits (buckled to the very last hole on the strap), and when I'm glancing at the time in a classroom, it doesn't take much of a glance to let me know how much time I have left.

    Read More
    shoeprof April 12, 2013
  • Very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and receive complements on it. The translucent green is sharp looking! The face of the watch is very cool. The dashes and dots that maker the time are actually on the inner rim of the casing around the face, at an angle so they can be seen easily, Super Cool. If I could change one thing, the band would be a little softer, less ridged.

    Read More
    saranoh33 March 31, 2013
  • Neat Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I would say that a plastic band would be uncomfortable... Not this one! That was my only hesitation in buying this watch. But the color was so pretty, the small price was worth a little risk. I'm ordering a few other colors now!

    Read More
    tinkerbello March 11, 2013
  • Cool watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the band. it's thick and difficult to close the first few times. But it's beginning to be easier the more I wear it.

    Read More
    mommcl1 March 9, 2013
  • Did not work on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute watch but did not work at all on arrival.

    Read More
    freegirl3 March 3, 2013
  • Affordable & fun working accessory!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, fun, colorful, watch with a big face! No scrunching up your eyes to see what time it is! I love this color of green too.

    Read More
    dandelionheart February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links