Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Gold Simulated Patent Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Its lovely and classy, bought it as a gift for someone not used to using big watches and she loves it

    Read More
    smartbd March 14, 2013
  • Great Fashion Watch, Bargain Price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a bit larger than I was expecting (evidently I lack an abstract/spatial visualizing talent). Maybe you should think of this as being in the same style category as giant Swatches. That didn't bother me though, I like big watches. The glass over the dial is thick and acts almost like a magnifying glass so that whenever you glance at the dial the time just pops right out at you--so, very cool to use. The band around the dial and the buckle are both a shiney goldtone that nicely compliments the matte gold color of the leather strap. There is a shiney finish to the strap, almost like a clear layer that was added on. The strap will catch the light but in a very nice way since the color is muted under the shine. I recommend this watch to anyone looking for a bargain in a quality fashion watch.

    Read More
    dundiddit January 31, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch when you use for daily or evening time.

    Read More
    3cky December 23, 2012
  • Watch is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice. The dial is large and easy to see. The watch itself is very thick though... probably about 1/2" thick so it sits on top of the wrist kind of high. The watch band is kind of cheap. It's nice for casual wear.

    Read More
    kn999 December 4, 2012
  • Face way too large
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful band but the face is enormous. I have a typical sized wrist and the band is not visible from the front.

    Read More
    ploni November 8, 2012
  • I thought it was a tan band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch so that I would have a gold accessory. I thought the band was tan from the picture but the discription clearly says it is gold. However, the band is a shinny gold not a matte gold like the picture suggests. Also the watch itself is very thick. The face is propally a 1/2 inch think from base of wrist to top of watch. Over all I have not decided if I like the watch or not.

    Read More
    makm July 24, 2012
  • Love this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I can wear this everyday and it looks great or I can wear it for evening and it looks expensive and stylish.

    Read More
    pawdoe1945 December 2, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really cute and great for when a person wears gold and doesn't want a brash gold watch!

    Read More
    renaby September 28, 2011
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so good-looking! The face of the watch thick with a beazel edge. I was looking at a Fossil and even Micheal Kors. Thrilled with this watch at this price.

    Read More
    2bruskis2 September 16, 2011
  • svm716
    Verified Purchase

    My go-to watch. Simple, large, elegant. Great price. Perfect for my secretarial job in a doctor's office. Band is almost a flat gold matte patent, with holes aplenty for my tiny wrist. 2 strap keepers for the rest of the band. Stitching on band is also gold. Case is big, but not clunky. The monochromatic theme keeps it pleasing. Dial is a brushed gold, markers are shiny rectangles of gold. Crystal is beveled. Goes with everything! Even in the middle of a hot summer it does not look "too gold".

    Read More
    716staging July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links