Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Czech Rhinestone-Accented Mother of Pearl Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it was a gift for friend

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • nursereg
    Verified Purchase

    The watch band fell apart within a month of purchase.

    Read More
    nursereg June 4, 2015
  • DO NOT BY CZECH RHINESTONE-ACCENTED MOTHER OF PEAR
    Verified Purchase

    when I received the watch from o it was broken. I took it to my jeweler and he said that the band (which was broken) had been worn before and very bad craftsmanship. it look very cheap I would have been very ashamed to give that cheap piece of crap to someone I love.

    Read More
    liza2691 December 11, 2013
  • Cheap watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package the diamond chips that mark the numbers on the face were already unglued and floating around inside the watch face. Very large watch face and cheap plastic band. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    frequentmover October 17, 2013
  • Big Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like Geneva watches, you can't beat the price. The watch itself is great. I love the tortoiseshell band & the understated crystals on the face. The face on this one however is huge! I have several large watches but this one looked ridiculous on my wrist & unfortunately had to go back.

    Read More
    janiam007 July 18, 2013
  • cute fun watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome cut fun watch to wear. shipping was easy and fast. i love it!

    Read More
    graceehendrix July 14, 2012
  • Genvea Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented Mother
    Verified Purchase

    this watch was very cheap looking, dont waste your time or money buying it.

    Read More
    lmland April 11, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My college aged daughter wanted a "Michael Kors" watch - and I refused to pay the price - knowing it would only be a short lived phase and would most likely be lost or broken in a matter of months. Great compromise - looks just like it - gave her the fashion piece she wanted and for me, a fraction of the price! Great find.

    Read More
    staceyc61 April 3, 2012
  • Nice watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Thought it was a little heavier than it was, but overall satisified. Wife loves it too.

    Read More
    carterv March 19, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This felt like cheap plastic and did not snap well. I know it wasn't an expensive watch but it felt like a coin machine watch

    Read More
    ampettey10 February 23, 2012
  • A so so watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks nice online but not in person. The quality is average and thats about it

    Read More
    rman08 February 21, 2012
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price. Highly recommend this watch to anyone looking for a stylish watch for a great price.

    Read More
    jjcameron29 January 26, 2012
  • Purchased as a gift and it was very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked great for the price but because the bracelet is large, my daughter had difficulty finding a local jeweler willing to remove the links.

    Read More
    mrsbjb20 January 20, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch, and it arrived a lot faster than I expected.

    Read More
    a2thaone December 12, 2011
  • not a good value at any price
    Verified Purchase

    Stop watch function would not work, stem came out when trying to set, would make a cute party watch but the band is very very cheap looking, would rather pay 10 or 15 more for leather or metal band. no invoice in bag good luck trying to find on your order form, big waste of money. poor value at any price but the watch does look pretty only too large for a women.

    Read More
    3zeus December 10, 2011
  • Way to big!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the watch are true to the picture, and the face of the watch is very nice, but my arm is swimming in this watch. It's more accurately sized for a man's arm!

    Read More
    vclteacher December 3, 2011
  • Flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels lightweight and flimsy--a little disappointing. But I guess as long as it continues to work it's okay.

    Read More
    llundberg December 1, 2011
  • Pay for What you Get
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet part of the watch is a little light weight and kind of cheap feeling... but I can't really complain too much since the watch was cheap! Also the watch is huge and links will need to be taken out.

    Read More
    becks18 November 28, 2011
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    have gotten lots of complements on this watch; great presentation; fun; inexpensive

    Read More
    clynette November 14, 2011
  • Great Trendy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how nice this watch was in person. For less than *** I was not expecting much. I saw similar styles online and in store for four times as much. I decided to try this one out, and I am glad I did. The band is trendy and my husband said that the face looks really nice. the smaller dials on the face are just for show, they do not actually work. This is a great product, I love the big watch face and the fun look. I have gotten many compliments on it already and have had it for about a month.

    Read More
    meredith21 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links