Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Cubic Zirconia Silicone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for myself. I am a nurse and wash my hands frequently, so I prefer a watch with a plastic or rubber band. I have received many compliments on it from coworkers and patients, and my daughter often borrows it. I have recommended it to many people. And the price- you absolutely can't beat it!

    Read More
    bargainpuppy June 19, 2011
  • great watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase a watch because the price was so low. I assumed the quality would not be very good. My daughter encouraged to make the purchase. I was quite surprised that the watch looked better in person than online. I've worn it tons and get lots of compliments! It's too big for my daughter's wrist, or she would have claimed it for her own-

    Read More
    silkymom September 20, 2011
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for a friend and have not given it to her yet. She was looking at watches online and loved this one so I purchased it after she left the room. This would be a great gift for someone who likes large , fun watches.

    Read More
    mollysed3 September 8, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    (it is beautiful. ) KEEPS TIME WELL ; AND IS A TRENDY OBJEC-,MATCHES A PURSE THAT I HAVE FOUND . IT IS ALSO WANTED IN OTHER COLORS. IT WILL BE AN ATTEMPT TO LOOK NICER THAN USUAL. I REALLY LIKE THE COLORS OF THE GENEVA ZEBRA WATCH IN HOT PINK.

    Read More
    tari7 September 14, 2011
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fun watch and is sure to be noticed when you wear it. However, on me, it was huge and just didn't look right. So as a caution, if you have a smaller wrist, this watch is way too big.

    Read More
    wendyc00 August 28, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    my compliments keep coming. i love it. it's comfortable A LOT OF BLING & MY FAVORITE COLOR PINK GORGEOUS.

    Read More
    justmorganite November 27, 2012
  • very pretty color pink
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good price. i bought for a Christmas present so I haven't worn but I think she will love it. I boght the pink it is very nice Fuschia

    Read More
    debkjohn97 November 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great, I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    sfsyed October 4, 2012
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 3rd one of these watches I have bought, they are good quality, and look very pretty. I am complemented on my watch almost everyday.

    Read More
    chass1 August 9, 2012
  • Cute Geneva watches
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style of watch. Very affordable, durable and stylish.

    Read More
    jen93245 March 6, 2012
  • Sparkle like diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the watch, it has a lot of bling which I love and it's a pattern that makes me happy. The strap makes it adjustable for easy fit for the smallest wrists which makes it great for me I have very small wrists and have a hard time finding a watch that fits me. I am a watch nut and love different styles and this one fits the bill.

    Read More
    nancyg63 August 23, 2011
  • Crownroyal45
    Verified Purchase

    All the watches like this I bought stop working, want buy anymore

    Read More
    Clentonia W. February 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for great price.

    Read More
    Lacy G. December 16, 2015
  • Missy Moo
    Verified Purchase

    cute but battery did not last

    Read More
    denise b. November 19, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I HATE wearing watches, bracelets and such, unfortunately I don't have much of a choice being a nursing student, but this one is pretty comfortable and doesn't bother me. It's also super cute!

    Read More
    seachel02 January 18, 2014
  • Cubic zirconia watch
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive unusual watch. Background on the face of the watch makes it a little difficult to read in low light but I get a lot of complements when I wear it.

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 January 7, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute watch. I love bold and big watches. And at this price who cares if it gets scratched or ruined.

    Read More
    bargainwife January 1, 2014
  • purple watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to a co worker. She said she really loved it. I didn't care for the quality ...alittle on the flimsy side. It's a good work watch. It was priced well for the quality.

    Read More
    hidalgoi December 23, 2013
  • Birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my nieces for their birthday. They loved them haven't seen them smile that big in my life.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 October 23, 2013
  • Looove it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks even better in person! I ordered the black one for work but I found that it is way too pretty to wear to work. GREAT PRICE!!! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    squishiiee86it October 9, 2013
Sponsored Links