Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Cubic Zirconia Silicone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my step daughter for her 10th birthday. I was worried it was going to be too big, but when she put it on the face was actually not too bad! I looks amazing and she loved it!! In fact, her birthday was over a week ago and she has had it on everyday since she opened it! :)

    Read More
    haynes12 August 24, 2013
  • Fun and functional timepiece.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this watch. I love the rhinestone (crystal?) combined with the animal print. Nice big watch face with a comfortable band. A great value/

    Read More
    bluesbird April 9, 2013
  • GREAT BLING
    Verified Purchase

    JUST A FUN WATCH FOR MAKING SMILES! TIME TO BE GIDDY AND GIRLY

    Read More
    foinby April 6, 2013
  • What time is it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love adding this watch to my collection ... it fits in PERFECTLY!!

    Read More
    karenpratt69 March 8, 2013
  • Geneva Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I realized that I do not like Silicone watches, after I received this watch. It's kind of cute, but the face is too big and the feel of the silicone is uncomfortable for my taste. I kept the watch, because of the cheap price, and will wear it for an occassion or tow.

    Read More
    marciaprice1 January 11, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my daughter at Christmas. Very inexpensive & very cute! She loved it.

    Read More
    oufanatik January 2, 2013
  • Pretty Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother Inlaw collects watches.I thought this watch was so cute, I had to get it for her. I got the lavendar one. She loved it! My daughter loved it too because lavendar is her favorite color, but I said, no, it's for your Grandma. Grandma opened it up for Christmas breakfast, and she showed it off to everyone! I knew I had a winner! Thanks Overstock for making my Mother inlaw smile!

    Read More
    beretqueen12 December 26, 2012
  • Love they watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is exactly what I ordered and I would order more.

    Read More
    trackgirl5g November 18, 2012
  • cool fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute watch bought for a friend for a gift. She loved the black and white and wears it frequently. She was thrilled when she called me with her surprise gift from me. I recommend it for personal or gifting.

    Read More
    bellacraftella July 17, 2012
  • Great watch, great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch and found this watch and saw it in purple and i said "that's it, i have found my watch!". The strap itself is silicone and very comfortable to wear. I love the face of the watch, zebra-ish print in purple/white. I have had nothing but compliments when i wear this watch, which is everyday. I mean literally, nothing but compliments. All day, every day. The crystals around the face sparkle so much. This is one of the best things I've ever bought.

    Read More
    susie0209 May 26, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Super cute & received very quickly. Ordered on a Sunday...was in my mail box on Thursday.

    Read More
    autumn100 March 3, 2012
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch. I am already waiting to get some in other colors.

    Read More
    brandi2012 February 28, 2012
  • Stylish Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch. It keeps great time. The color is my favorite and you can't beat the shipping charges.......I would definitely recommend to a friend, give as a gift, or order it in another color! I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dmberg428 February 18, 2012
  • so adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as Christmas gifts..they loved them. Should have got one for me

    Read More
    prisceip December 29, 2011
  • Silicone watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal!! I would recommend this to everyone!! Quality and price are great!!

    Read More
    jen86zoe December 21, 2011
  • its cute
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves anything zebra, so she loves it even though i think it is a bit too big for her tiny wrist! still keeping it though, not sending back

    Read More
    joysha2 December 10, 2011
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I think this watch is so cute. It is very comfortable but within 2 hours I looked down and a cz had fallen out. I re-ordered so I hope the next one is better.

    Read More
    augggi October 30, 2011
  • Love this watch. Great eye catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch and loved it! The face of the watch is big and thats what makes it stand out. The diamonds around the face look great and stands out. The silicone strap is great it hold the watch in place on your wrist very well. I ordered the pink one and loved it. Just ordered the black one too. If you love things that stand out and shine you will love this watch.

    Read More
    mlherrera20 October 12, 2011
  • fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    at this price you can get more than one...wish there were more colors

    Read More
    swfl59 September 28, 2011
  • Kiddy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a fun colorful watch to wear when i dress down. The watch looks cheap and i wouldnt pruchase it for anyone over 16 years of age.

    Read More
    ithsav July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links