Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Cubic Zirconia Silicone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crownroyal45
    Verified Purchase

    All the watches like this I bought stop working, want buy anymore

    Read More
    Clentonia W. February 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for great price.

    Read More
    Lacy G. December 16, 2015
  • Missy Moo
    Verified Purchase

    cute but battery did not last

    Read More
    denise b. November 19, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I HATE wearing watches, bracelets and such, unfortunately I don't have much of a choice being a nursing student, but this one is pretty comfortable and doesn't bother me. It's also super cute!

    Read More
    seachel02 January 18, 2014
  • Cubic zirconia watch
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive unusual watch. Background on the face of the watch makes it a little difficult to read in low light but I get a lot of complements when I wear it.

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 January 7, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute watch. I love bold and big watches. And at this price who cares if it gets scratched or ruined.

    Read More
    bargainwife January 1, 2014
  • purple watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to a co worker. She said she really loved it. I didn't care for the quality ...alittle on the flimsy side. It's a good work watch. It was priced well for the quality.

    Read More
    hidalgoi December 23, 2013
  • Birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my nieces for their birthday. They loved them haven't seen them smile that big in my life.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 October 23, 2013
  • Looove it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks even better in person! I ordered the black one for work but I found that it is way too pretty to wear to work. GREAT PRICE!!! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    squishiiee86it October 9, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my step daughter for her 10th birthday. I was worried it was going to be too big, but when she put it on the face was actually not too bad! I looks amazing and she loved it!! In fact, her birthday was over a week ago and she has had it on everyday since she opened it! :)

    Read More
    haynes12 August 24, 2013
  • Fun and functional timepiece.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this watch. I love the rhinestone (crystal?) combined with the animal print. Nice big watch face with a comfortable band. A great value/

    Read More
    bluesbird April 9, 2013
  • GREAT BLING
    Verified Purchase

    JUST A FUN WATCH FOR MAKING SMILES! TIME TO BE GIDDY AND GIRLY

    Read More
    foinby April 6, 2013
  • What time is it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love adding this watch to my collection ... it fits in PERFECTLY!!

    Read More
    karenpratt69 March 8, 2013
  • Geneva Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I realized that I do not like Silicone watches, after I received this watch. It's kind of cute, but the face is too big and the feel of the silicone is uncomfortable for my taste. I kept the watch, because of the cheap price, and will wear it for an occassion or tow.

    Read More
    marciaprice1 January 11, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my daughter at Christmas. Very inexpensive & very cute! She loved it.

    Read More
    oufanatik January 2, 2013
  • Pretty Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother Inlaw collects watches.I thought this watch was so cute, I had to get it for her. I got the lavendar one. She loved it! My daughter loved it too because lavendar is her favorite color, but I said, no, it's for your Grandma. Grandma opened it up for Christmas breakfast, and she showed it off to everyone! I knew I had a winner! Thanks Overstock for making my Mother inlaw smile!

    Read More
    beretqueen12 December 26, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    my compliments keep coming. i love it. it's comfortable A LOT OF BLING & MY FAVORITE COLOR PINK GORGEOUS.

    Read More
    justmorganite November 27, 2012
  • Love they watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is exactly what I ordered and I would order more.

    Read More
    trackgirl5g November 18, 2012
  • very pretty color pink
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good price. i bought for a Christmas present so I haven't worn but I think she will love it. I boght the pink it is very nice Fuschia

    Read More
    debkjohn97 November 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great, I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    sfsyed October 4, 2012