Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Cubic Zirconia Accented Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my daughter and purple. She loves the cubic Zirconia and the rubber wristband. Purchased a second one in another color. Great price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • okay watch
    Verified Purchase

    Big for a lady if you want big. I got the brown and wish I'd gotten the white, but okay.

    Read More
    Lois C. February 6, 2017
  • Looks good but battery was dead
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th Geneva watch from Overstock. This time I got brown color. I love the variety of colors to match my outfit. However this is the second time I bought a watch from Overstock and the battery was already dead. It's not worth returning, but replacing the battery is almost the same price as the watch.

    Read More
    cocobonbon October 28, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my younger daughter likes it a lot

    Read More
    maria d. June 11, 2016
  • Geneva Platium watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and it matches a lot of the colors I wear.

    Read More
    Glendora M C. April 28, 2016
  • mlkirton
    Verified Purchase

    it was displayed beautifully in picture..came smaller and I found I didn't like silicone bands.. it does keep time

    Read More
    Margaret K. April 15, 2016
  • Misbrom
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought Good for outdoors

    Read More
    Beverly Hills ring April 10, 2016
  • Fancy watches
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with my purchase they are really nice and I can wear them every day

    Read More
    silrock February 7, 2016
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear it. Looks great with everything

    Read More
    Becky C. February 5, 2016
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Silicone band is comfortable. Keeps great time.

    Read More
    bav285 January 12, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    too bulky on the underside where it latches so I had to return them.

    Read More
    robertalynn January 6, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave to friend and she loves it

    Read More
    molly222 January 6, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter and she love it. Her favorite color is purple....

    Read More
    Anna A. December 18, 2015
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks just like the picture - a great shade of purple! Fun to wear and looks nice with casual or even a little bit of a dressy outfit.

    Read More
    Patti K. November 19, 2015
  • Great Teen Gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a gift!!! Very Cute.

    Read More
    Desiree MDDC October 27, 2015
  • I call this my "Nurse Jackie" watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, perfect amount of bling, easy to read the time - no light for night time though, but the band is very comfortable.

    Read More
    micknyc September 19, 2015
  • Purple watch with bling
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really pretty. I just wish the face was larger.

    Read More
    evelyng4 September 10, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The face of the watch is much smaller than what it looks like in the picture.

    Read More
    Anne Marie S. September 6, 2015
  • Neat watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered a number of similar watches. I really like this one. Easy to read!

    Read More
    c1808 August 30, 2015
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loved this! Thank you :)

    Read More
    Kristine S. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links