Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Colored Band Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is great, the price is right and I would have given 5 stars but the time is difficult to read as the face is smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    pvl11561 November 24, 2015
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style...easy to wear and remove.....great price.

    Read More
    jojh February 6, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was just what I wanted. Very inexpensive,modern,easy to wear and quick to put on. My wrist is small and fits nicely. Do not buy if you have large wrists.

    Read More
    vonzi July 21, 2013
  • Very contemporary and good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Looking. Keeps better time than my Rolex. It's a fun watch

    Read More
    laughforexercise May 4, 2013
  • Great colors to match with outfits.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these watches. The colors are great. They go with everything. Would love a red one.

    Read More
    nunzie1 August 15, 2012
  • Colored Cuff Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase a total of seven (7) of these watches in difference colors. Gave four to friends. Wear the others myself. I love the way the watches look on your arm. The color of the black one is wearing off alittle, but I do wear it most every day. I would purchase these again.

    Read More
    lin104 April 19, 2012
  • watch crystal has glare
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch and it's convenience to put on and take off. The ONLY comment I would make is that the crystal is curved in such a way there is a reflection that looks like another hand on the face and I have to turn it a certain way to see the actual time.

    Read More
    luciab March 22, 2012
  • Comfy stylish watches
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors so I can coordinate them with my wardrobe.

    Read More
    bestrn December 27, 2011
  • Bracelet/cuff watches
    Verified Purchase

    Love bracelet/cuff watches. These three were very nice.

    Read More
    tmweso5 November 16, 2011
  • classy navy blue watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the navy watch for myself and one for an elderly friend. I LOVE cuff watches, as I have a small wrist, and many of them fit me better than other bands. I had never seen a navy blue one before, and I love it. However, it is just a little bit bigger than I had hoped, and does slide around on my wrist. But that is not a deal-breaker in any case. I love the color, the size of the face and band, and think I will wear it alot. I hope my friend likes hers as well--she had complimented me on another cuff watch I had, so thought I would surprise her with this one. I hope the plastic band does not scratch easily--that is my only concern. Generally, I am very pleased with the purchase, and would recommend it to other.

    Read More
    nurseknapper September 1, 2011
  • Great casual watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch as a gift for someone, they liked it so much I decided to order one for myself.

    Read More
    dlu22 August 21, 2011
  • Very attractive watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a very pretty shade of blue. I think that the blue face of the watch adds to the good looks. It's a great value at this price. You will not be sorry if you get this one.

    Read More
    moddy June 7, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this watch....very stylish and contemporary! Looks great, comfortable to wear and was very inexpensive!

    Read More
    kl994 August 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links