Sale: $25.59

MSRP: $54.99

Save $29.40 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's CZ Accented Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • big bold watch
    Verified Purchase

    its a big watch good for the price ...well i dont think i love it but i think i will wear it a few times i got the gold tone its very flashy and shining over all if u like big flashy watches then this is the one ....

    Read More
    ladypink999 December 18, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the watch very dressy. Fits nice also.

    Read More
    parkergj December 14, 2013
  • Larger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Size was larger than anticipated. Returning was too expensive. Will donate to Goodwill.

    Read More
    fhanf December 12, 2013
  • Big Dial Gold Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The dial was bigger than I wanted, but that is in now, so. The watch band was smaller than my big wrist felt comfortable wearing. Just seemed a bit tight. If I could have the band longer and the dial smaller, I would be wearing it a lot!!! It is a nice watch, especially for the price.

    Read More
    cjltwlr11 November 27, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear sterling silver. This was nice for the price, if I choose to wear gold

    Read More
    features November 22, 2013
  • Positive - love my new watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Look forward to purchasing more in the near future.

    Read More
    dhidalgo725 October 2, 2013
  • Very nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the watch for about 3 weeks now and so far, no problems. It's really beautiful, and I've had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    bstgermaine July 6, 2013
  • Great looking but bracelet runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great looking watch but the bracelet is not 8" - its closer to 7". I have a large wrist from being broken at one time, so I paid careful attention to the bracelet sizing when I was shopping watches. This sounded promising and I was excited - until it arrived and I can't fasten the closure. It will be returned.

    Read More
    anelatiare June 8, 2013
  • Nice sporty watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a little sportier than I wanted but will keep it because it looks great on my wrist. It has three extra dials and two push buttons that do nothing. They are faux, I guess. I would never use them anyway. I like the crystals around the bezel. They bling it up a bit.

    Read More
    ladydonna95 May 31, 2013
  • Band was too small
    Verified Purchase

    have not been able to wear. Band size was too small - loved the look must be a 6.5 band size

    Read More
    lisaburger April 8, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, can go with anything, has an elegant touch to it.

    Read More
    cnzod1em March 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. It's a larger style, which I like. I ordered the silver and I think it's gorgeous. It fit my wrist great. The only downside is that I wish it had a better case and an instruction manual, though it was easy to set.

    Read More
    bballlaw45 March 20, 2013
  • a good timekeeper but rather heavy for a woman's w
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is attractive but larger than a woman's watch usually is.there are 2 posts which can be depressed but they do not do anything. The watch came with no instructions other than the removal of a plastic piece under the stem to activate the watch.. I can not understand why the posts are there if they do not do anything.

    Read More
    jfn51ter March 8, 2013
  • Women's CZ Accented Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY .

    Read More
    ron4001 March 7, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Although this watch is too large for my wrist, it is pretty and great quality.

    Read More
    willowgate10 February 15, 2013
  • Clasp does not stay and watch falls off!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch but am angry and sad that there is no quality control before items are shipped. The last two items I purchased from O were defective. Rethinking future purchases.

    Read More
    raco February 12, 2013
  • Womens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks, but disappointed in the fact that there were no directions on how to use it or size it.

    Read More
    cindy110207 January 25, 2013
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my stepdaughter as a Christmas present and she loved it I would buy this watch again or any other from O.co your quality and product are excellent thank you !

    Read More
    ericmal42 January 19, 2013
  • GOLD WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I think its a good watch to have...I love watches but, I just don't want to spend a arm and a leg on a watch because I love to switch according to my clothing...

    Read More
    sexyreds January 8, 2013
  • this watch is beautiful,...i
    Verified Purchase

    it fits snug, so it's not sliding up and down your arm like cheap watches. i have it in gold,and i love it. matches my gold wedding rings. If you are looking for a beautiful watch at a good price...this is a good one....everything i have ordered from overstock has been better than the photo online.

    Read More
    carmon50 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links