Sale $26.34

MSRP: $54.99

Save $28.65 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's CZ Accented Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned the watch for about 1 week now and the metal is chipping and tarnishing. I have maybe worn it 5 times to the office. I read all the reviews prior to buying and was confident it was a good product, however it is not. I will be returning it. The quality is horrible.

    Read More
    diesel19820 July 26, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the amazing reviews it got, but i must say it looks pretty cheap.The quality is pretty bad, and not worth the $$. I just wouldnt really even wear it. :/

    Read More
    dayanamark July 16, 2011
  • A good buy for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch. I think it is very fashionable and looks nice. A jeweler can easily adjust the band, and it is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    garedhead August 25, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    It's the best watch for every day wear...I have 3 and never take them off.. Look great and then price wasmwonderful...have a small. Wrist somitsmperfect

    Read More
    llexie1 August 23, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. Everyone loves it. It doesnt look cheap even though it was only $$ dollars. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    kate3701 July 28, 2011
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know have as a gift the person never responded about like it dislike.

    Read More
    Mrs AB. September 28, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is ok. It was not too expensive.

    Read More
    Shakingan D. August 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch got it in gold, a little hard to see the time with all the bling.

    Read More
    Sapphire January 1, 2017
  • hallee1289
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch and I absolutely fell in love with it. Within the weeks, it began losing time. I called for a replacement and it was handled quickly. So far the new one is keeping good time.

    Read More
    Lee N. December 1, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Watch that my wife enjoys wearing great for the money

    Read More
    Joe T. November 18, 2016
  • klazy
    Verified Purchase

    Not so happy. Can't remember if I sent it back.

    Read More
    lazy5 March 8, 2016
  • Diann
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Great gold color comfortable band. Would buy again.

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The metal finish wore off fast!

    Read More
    shophappy44 October 13, 2015
  • fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great little watch for the price, wish the sub dials were functional!

    Read More
    chowdanes August 7, 2015
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fashionable in a person.

    Read More
    blue369 March 23, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money, pick another brand. I wore this watch a couple of times a week for about 6 months. Within that time, the silver color on the outside of the band started wearing off, the metal inside the band became slightly rough and pitted and one of the rhinestones fell out. I stopped wearing it when the crystal cracked. There is no warranty on this watch, and it didn't break within the 3 month return period. I also bought the Geneva Platinum Woman's Rhinestone Accented Link watch in the rose gold color which had the same deficiencies and even worse, the crystal broke into small, extremely sharp shards pieces of which fell out. The crystal is made of exceedingly thin glass. The Geneva website states that crystals and bands are excluded from any warranty. I am not hard on watches and have some inexpensive fashion watches that have lasted for many years and multiple battery changes.

    Read More
    Paula H. March 1, 2015
  • Platinum Geneva
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch,but a little heavy .

    Read More
    Alina S. February 3, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    The size and weight of a man's watch. So it was returned.

    Read More
    Eva C. January 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Band is a little big. Need to have it sized.

    Read More
    jeta December 20, 2014
  • not good, latch does not stay closed
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the look and feel of this watch but every I put it on it doesn't stay on, the latch doesn't stay closed :( Super bummed.

    Read More
    saraleverson November 17, 2014