Sale: $24.39

MSRP: $54.99

Save $30.60 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's CZ Accented Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch got it in gold, a little hard to see the time with all the bling.

    Read More
    Sapphire January 1, 2017
  • hallee1289
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch and I absolutely fell in love with it. Within the weeks, it began losing time. I called for a replacement and it was handled quickly. So far the new one is keeping good time.

    Read More
    Lee N. December 1, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Watch that my wife enjoys wearing great for the money

    Read More
    Joe T. November 18, 2016
  • klazy
    Verified Purchase

    Not so happy. Can't remember if I sent it back.

    Read More
    lazy5 March 8, 2016
  • Diann
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Great gold color comfortable band. Would buy again.

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The metal finish wore off fast!

    Read More
    shophappy44 October 13, 2015
  • fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great little watch for the price, wish the sub dials were functional!

    Read More
    chowdanes August 7, 2015
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fashionable in a person.

    Read More
    blue369 March 23, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money, pick another brand. I wore this watch a couple of times a week for about 6 months. Within that time, the silver color on the outside of the band started wearing off, the metal inside the band became slightly rough and pitted and one of the rhinestones fell out. I stopped wearing it when the crystal cracked. There is no warranty on this watch, and it didn't break within the 3 month return period. I also bought the Geneva Platinum Woman's Rhinestone Accented Link watch in the rose gold color which had the same deficiencies and even worse, the crystal broke into small, extremely sharp shards pieces of which fell out. The crystal is made of exceedingly thin glass. The Geneva website states that crystals and bands are excluded from any warranty. I am not hard on watches and have some inexpensive fashion watches that have lasted for many years and multiple battery changes.

    Read More
    Paula H. March 1, 2015
  • Platinum Geneva
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch,but a little heavy .

    Read More
    Alina S. February 3, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    The size and weight of a man's watch. So it was returned.

    Read More
    Eva C. January 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Band is a little big. Need to have it sized.

    Read More
    jeta December 20, 2014
  • not good, latch does not stay closed
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the look and feel of this watch but every I put it on it doesn't stay on, the latch doesn't stay closed :( Super bummed.

    Read More
    saraleverson November 17, 2014
  • Keeping Up with The TIme(s)?
    Verified Purchase

    I thought an inexpensive "gold" watch would be great for those times when I wear gold accessories. I'm always wearing a silver watch. Well, because it's nt gold it is very bright and stands out like a streetlight on a dark street. I'm thinking of ways to make it look a bit worn and then maybe not be so bright. Should never have purchased based on the cost. However; as a watch it keeps great time in the dresser drawer and perhaps I'll wear it someday.

    Read More
    slvrdude November 4, 2014
  • beautiful,beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    described perfectly ...great dazzle for the money! Great gift for a teenager, a young woman, can be dressed up or worn just with casual clothes...can't go wrong anyway!!!

    Read More
    lizanne056 February 1, 2014
  • big bold watch
    Verified Purchase

    its a big watch good for the price ...well i dont think i love it but i think i will wear it a few times i got the gold tone its very flashy and shining over all if u like big flashy watches then this is the one ....

    Read More
    ladypink999 December 18, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the watch very dressy. Fits nice also.

    Read More
    parkergj December 14, 2013
  • Larger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Size was larger than anticipated. Returning was too expensive. Will donate to Goodwill.

    Read More
    fhanf December 12, 2013
  • Big Dial Gold Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The dial was bigger than I wanted, but that is in now, so. The watch band was smaller than my big wrist felt comfortable wearing. Just seemed a bit tight. If I could have the band longer and the dial smaller, I would be wearing it a lot!!! It is a nice watch, especially for the price.

    Read More
    cjltwlr11 November 27, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear sterling silver. This was nice for the price, if I choose to wear gold

    Read More
    features November 22, 2013
Sponsored Links