| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Black Floral Dial Rhinestone Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Goes with anything.

    Read More
    Lacy G. December 16, 2015
  • Lovely!!!

    Lovely watch. This is actually my second one. It's that good.

    Read More
    zhane18576 January 30, 2013
  • Great everday watch
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch!!!! I was a little concerned with the face of the watch and being able to see the time due the design of the face but it has NOT been a problem at all!!

    Read More
    loralai November 19, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful & will buy a few more for Christmas gifts

    Read More
    ltcott September 27, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It is everything I hoped it would be!! I love damask print and bling so this is my dream watch!! The face is not hard for me to read. I truly love this watch!

    Read More
    hderds May 22, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch! It's a beauty and you can wear it with a lot of outfts.Love the large face and the boing.

    Read More
    ac22 May 6, 2012
  • More Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift to my sister in Australia, I am sure she will love it

    Read More
    meena03 October 26, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is really cute. It's very busy, but that's what I liked about it. I already lost one of the rhinestones out of it though :(

    Read More
    lrcollard August 21, 2011
  • Fun watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch because it was fun and different. When it arrived it was just as it appeared on Overstock. Every time I wear it someone compliments me on it. So far I'm a Geneva watch "junkie"

    Read More
    livin4justme July 20, 2011
  • Nice big watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the watch but it is hard to read the time with the busyness of the face of the watch.Looks really nice on though.

    Read More
    gebby18 July 12, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH, I WOULD RECCOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE WHO WANTS A STYLISH YET UNIQUE LOOK IN A WATCH. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    faye5 July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links