Sale: $23.19

Save $5.80 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Toggle Charm Plus Size Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looks like pictured.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 4, 2016
  • stylish accesories
    Verified Purchase

    a woman on the go and want to look a bit stylish then sluggish. this is a great charm bracelet a fashionista on the go. thank you for the beautiful piece and affordable price.

    Read More
    Michelle A. April 14, 2016
  • gM
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted one in silver tone and there it was!!' I am thrilled with it

    Read More
    gmgmg February 20, 2016
  • LovelyLisaoutwest
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but would not purchase again. I got the gold tone. The color wore off within two weeks. Not great quality.

    Read More
    pinklady October 31, 2015
  • KyWildcat
    Verified Purchase

    pretty bracelet/watch combo

    Read More
    ky22kash January 15, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I found the quality to be good. It is a beautiful piece to wear.

    Read More
    jonilee1009 March 5, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money ! Fits perfectly, looks really good. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    mamus November 27, 2013
  • Toggle Charm watch
    Verified Purchase

    The charms are so cute that is what prompted me to purchase. It's a great value for a watch and is flexible to small wrists which is why I purchased the watch .

    Read More
    caaguila October 23, 2013
  • I Love My Charm Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Againi love the choice That I made and very satisfied with my Watch' I have already told everyone about your company,

    Read More
    mslewis2 January 15, 2013
  • What a great way to tell time!
    Verified Purchase

    I order both the gold and the silver finishes of this watch and I was very pleased with their quality and look. Although I had to return the gold one, because of a missing clasp, the return process was very speedy and I received a new watch with no further problems. I absolutely love my purchase!

    Read More
    msrussey July 24, 2012
  • Not so charming afterall.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like charm watches and was excited to see them available. Unfortunately, when I opened them I was sorely disappointed because everything except the actual watch part was like polished plastic. I gave both watches (one silver - the better of the two; the other gold) to neighboring teens.

    Read More
    4deshooz June 8, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this item ,it's a bit bigger than my wrist but it looks great !!!

    Read More
    cherryredj May 9, 2012
  • Its Ok, but little too much plus size.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this charm watch in silver color, its good but way too Plus sized than I expected. I would still keep it as I don't want to pay for return shipping, would find some way to fix it and wear. I can not say about durability since I am not wearing this on a regular basis, I use it occasionally for some time, so no comments on that part. So far, if you are someone too thin with smaller wrist better avoid making this purchase, those with some extra pounds can go ahead and buy this :)

    Read More
    anuom April 19, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money, very shiny silver like looking....

    Read More
    lupercia March 1, 2012
  • toggle charm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but the goldtone wore off within a few wearings.

    Read More
    chrism2 January 2, 2012
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute, inexpensive char bracelet & watch.

    Read More
    grammywax December 30, 2011
  • Worth the price

    Its worth the price when i bought its on sale of $$ only. Its not platinum and its not stainless either because it sticks to a magnet so if uhave rashes issues this isnot for you. Perfect for gifts.:)

    Read More
    charmed808 December 23, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. It was just what I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    wn2b December 20, 2011
  • Dont Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked good for about a week. I wanted to return but it cost more to do that it changed color. Horrible purchase. All it is now is junk

    Read More
    ohio70 December 9, 2011
  • charm toggle watch
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it as soon as I received. The toggle was broken off to begin with and it was very cheap.

    Read More
    jacquelineswett October 30, 2011
Sponsored Links