Sale: $34.19

Was: $38.99

Save $4.80 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Rhinestone Base Metal Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is huge. Doesn't mean I don't like it, I do tend to like larger watches. It is very heavy for it being a costume watch and for the price. I purchased the gunmetal. The crystals however, don't sparkle that much. They almost look like glass but what should I expect for such a cheap watch. It's still cute though.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. March 5, 2017
  • geneva platinum rhinestone women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    really cute but too large for a woman. priced well.

    Read More
    Doxielover December 28, 2016
  • BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    OK! I see some have purchased this watch for a man?? I totally thought it was female! Much to glittereee for a man!! But when it came, it was huge!! I do like big watches.. but this was too big on me, and I have a 7-1/2 to 8 inch wrist...So I think it is made for a man "size wise" but much too much glitter for a man to wear! BUT it is very pretty!!! So, 4 Stars for it's looks! And was returned.

    Read More
    twobsure December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments, nice weight to it. Large piece

    Read More
    colleen656 November 2, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy another in gold, I like it a lot. The only problem is the few scratches and scrapes on it.

    Read More
    Krista W. October 31, 2016
  • Looks femine
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason 4 stars is bc it looks feminine when I got it in. Purchased for hubs but he won't wear it. It's nice but I am not a watch wearing person or I would wear it.

    Read More
    Jacque P. July 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for his birthday and he love it

    Read More
    nikki9473 July 10, 2016
  • Wate of money
    Verified Purchase

    I can not believe ,what they were thinking to design and produce this watch, absolute waist. Totally useless. I returned it immidietly.

    Read More
    John H. June 5, 2016
  • Instant Glitz
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    timnasty April 27, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is ok, can't say it's the best or the worse it depends on the individual.

    Read More
    Felicia D. March 20, 2016
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my brother to wear to his prom he adored it. Everything was in tact and it came 3 days earlier than they said it would.

    Read More
    Jasmine G. June 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Loads of complements . Looks expensive

    Read More
    Tamara C. January 13, 2015
  • geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy just what i was looking for. this present will be the envy of all my friends, i am almost tempted to keep it for myself

    Read More
    trevision April 22, 2014
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch it was beautiful and I received it quickly thank u

    Read More
    whitepoodle4 March 13, 2014
  • Bling at It's Best!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like bling, you will love this watch! I feel like a rap star wearing it. ;-D

    Read More
    gigim99 November 5, 2013
  • It so good, he never fail when ever you need it

    my friend bought the Geneva Platinum 2012. since then the colour never change. the way it look when he put it on look so beatiful. I like it.

    Read More
    urchman September 10, 2013
  • too big.
    Verified Purchase

    The face is Gorgeous I loved the crystals but it was very large. Way to big for me...I think perhaps a girl in her teens or twenties.

    Read More
    lisa27qcom June 28, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    YOU HAVE TO HAVE A VERY LARGE WRIST TO WEAR THIS WATCH EVEN WITH A 8 INCH WRIST IT WOULD BE STILL TO BIG FOR A WOMAN

    Read More
    sc72sc72 March 19, 2013
  • very bling bling
    Verified Purchase

    cute watch if you like bling like i do.lol.I bought this for my husband and he loves it.very affordable to be in style.

    Read More
    jen10steve March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoniR March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links