Sale: $20.39

MSRP: $39.99

Save $19.60 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Polished Swirl Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MjH
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. I have small wrists so doesn't fit as well.

    Read More
    Marla H. May 17, 2017
  • Accounting paraprofessional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unexpected blessing.

    Read More
    Brenda L. August 27, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so comfortable. Cool to wear. Does not get "tight" after wearing it all day. Have had so many complements on it.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 27, 2016
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits wrist and doesn't slip and slide. Easy to read numbers.

    Read More
    Kristin R. May 16, 2016
  • Discoloring Band
    Verified Purchase

    The band started changing color after just a few wearings. It is now a mix of silver and gold. Could not return.

    Read More
    Margi A. April 18, 2016
  • Tell time with elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. it's my second one because the silver plating wore off on my new one. When I perspire, silver changes color or comes off but the price is so reasonable I simply bought another one rather than try to have it replated.

    Read More
    tikidee March 23, 2016
  • phyllis b
    Verified Purchase

    this is my every day watch and I love it. This watch is pretty, light weight, and I did the silver and gold mix and it has really held up to every day wear. Most definately give this a thumbs up

    Read More
    Phyllis B. March 16, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two silver and one gold in this watch. I love it and get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Lynn F. March 7, 2016
  • decorative at best
    Verified Purchase

    fit well, but band corrodes rapidly.... not as dainty as I had hoped... kind of chunky

    Read More
    mpdragonfly February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I used it, abused it, loved it, wore it everywhere until it died. I love this watch. It is elegant, comfortable and sturdy but lightweight. It does not like water. I wore it when I was sweaty or doing dishes or in the rain and eventually the silver started coming off. It hid scratches and bangs well, looked nice and held together well. Good price.

    Read More
    melissmay January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 90 year old mother who cannot fasten straps and doesn't like the spandex type watch bands. It is beautiful and easy to wear. Great for casual or dress up.

    Read More
    lodgingowner January 1, 2016
  • vonnie
    Verified Purchase

    It tarnished very quickly.

    Read More
    noelani December 29, 2015
  • carol *****
    Verified Purchase

    The spring in the band came out and band broke...did not last long

    Read More
    carolinvirginia November 15, 2015
  • mrspatrick
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and liked a lot, band broke after a few times worn

    Read More
    Denise P. November 10, 2015
  • Not the one
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would love this funky little watch. The clip on fast and go was the reason I bought it. In a very short time it was extremely tarnished and ugly. It lost all its charm in a very short time and ended up in the trash.

    Read More
    susieq October 29, 2015
  • Anita, KY
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time ordering this watch. Actually ordered two this time. Great quality and the cuff style and design make this look like a bracelet.

    Read More
    Anita T. September 4, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps good time and I like the fashion

    Read More
    Sherri H. June 20, 2015
  • joanne walker
    Verified Purchase

    cute watch. Lots of comments on it, but it is a little tinny looking. keeps time so am satisfied.

    Read More
    Leroy W. June 11, 2015
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect. Super quick and easy to put on and take off, fancy looking without the fancy price and matches everything I wear. The fit was good, too, not awkward like some of these types of bands are.

    Read More
    firstblush April 24, 2015
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheap, and looks pretty, but looks are deceiving. I gave it to a cousin of mine, while I was on vacation in Jan. 2015. By the end of my vacation my cousin was just using it as a bangle. She didn't think it was worth replacing the battery since the color was also changing.

    Read More
    vincygirl April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links