Sale $18.39

Was: $22.99

Save $4.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Polished Elegant Women's Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this watch, I was so excited. I put it on and was in love with it. Again, you satisfy my need for fine jewelry. I recommend this totally to anyone who loves cuff watches like me.

    Read More
    Martha R. November 24, 2017
  • Child size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist (6.5”) and this barely fits. If you have a wrist size any larger than that, don’t bother.

    Read More
    idontcare1 November 23, 2017
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it wouldn’t fit her wrist but it fit just fine and looks stunning.

    Read More
    Shawna W. October 31, 2017
  • Geneva Platinum Polished Elegant Women's Fashion W
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other products and jewelry from this manufacturer and I am not at all disappointed by the quality. The color match of the watch to the photo is exact. The quality of the band is also great. I feel this watch will last a long time. My wife has used this for some time and it is keeping great time.

    Read More
    Vance C. September 5, 2017
  • Great Watch - Love the look of it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Copper one - waited a long time for that one to be restocked again, but it was worth the wait. Love how it looks on me, am glad I got it.

    Read More
    nefertiti73 July 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive watch. Unfortunately the smooth look metal is easy to scratch. Even though it is an inexpensive time piece, it keeps time accurately.

    Read More
    mitzikj June 12, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for meetings where it's inappropriate to check my phone

    Read More
    georgiaporchers May 7, 2017
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    love to wear it and looks good

    Read More
    janice l. May 2, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased one of these watches and the quality is exceptional for the price

    Read More
    Julie R. March 6, 2017
  • NICE WATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    BROUGHT TWO WATCHES FOR MY WIFE SHE LOVES THEM

    Read More
    bigram February 14, 2017
  • Love this unique cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in copper & love that I don't have to fasten the back but can just slip it on my wrist & I'm ready to go.

    Read More
    siouxbee February 11, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My Missus loves it. great purchase

    Read More
    peterkike April 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch I got it for my nice and she loved it , she said is so convenient to just clip it on .

    Read More
    angieramos93 April 19, 2016
  • Woman's fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    An incredible price. I get a lot of compliments , they look really good on arm

    Read More
    Galina G. April 13, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister in law loves this type of watch so I bought it for her and she wears it a lot. It is very pretty and looks classy on her.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 March 20, 2016
  • Marlene b
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice plain warch, but still has a lot of pazzaz

    Read More
    Marlene B. March 1, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is fifferent looking and gors well with my copper jewelery.

    Read More
    Barbaraelite February 4, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Great value! Wear watch everday and it still looks like new!

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 31, 2016
  • pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and it is very pretty on.. I do like bangle watches so it fits really well..

    Read More
    purplepuppies December 30, 2015
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great choice I made. Looks very elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    PANTHERGIRL December 4, 2015