| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Water-Resistant Chronograph-Style Genuine Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Big clock face but my grandson thought it was " Awesome Dude"

    Read More
    Mary S. May 1, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum
    Verified Purchase

    Emphasis should be tin in platinum. Very large watch and awful time keeping. My worst!

    Read More
    cmac2347 January 17, 2015
  • Looks sharp on but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son it looks really great on. It has a heavy face like a man would like buy the watch clasp broke when he took it off the First time. I am very disappointed. It is also made in China poor quality. Overstock has never failed me in quality until now. It's not even worth sending back .

    Read More
    xanbran2217 December 18, 2014
  • MY FRIEND
    Verified Purchase

    MY FRIEND LIKES THE WATCH HE WEARS IT EVERY DAY HIS CO-WORKERS LOVES IY AS WELL I TOLD THEM WHERE TO LOOK FOR IT AT OVERSTOCK.COM!

    Read More
    orange21 July 2, 2014
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my son who is in the Military and needed a reliable water proof watch and he was delighted with it and said how beautiful and functional it is.

    Read More
    tjlp0419 January 4, 2014
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this! He loves the big face of the watch and it works great! The couple of dials on the face don't move, but you would never know it. For the price, it's a great deal!

    Read More
    kimbagater March 17, 2013
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, way too heavy for the band and feels as if it is going to fall apart. Made cheap and looks cheap in person. The band is awful, and the watch is unnecessarily oversized. I would absolutely avoid buying this product!

    Read More
    michellesl November 28, 2012
  • Positive Review (for now)

    I order these watches for my friends and all of them are happy and still using the watch thus far. I only gave 4 stars due to the quality of the watch that I wear which in comparison lowers the reviewed watch down to a 4.

    Read More
    cptzombiesteve November 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price, great value, quick shipment, sharp, perfect fit.

    Read More
    robertnas99 August 21, 2012
  • THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!
    Verified Purchase

    THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!!

    Read More
    jlawiii37 August 16, 2012
  • strap is not strong enough to hold the dial...
    Verified Purchase

    strap is not strong enough to hold the dial ...

    Read More
    nikhil7 December 24, 2011
  • Cool big watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big watch and looks expensive. The one thing about Geneva watches is that they last a long time, look expensive and when you need a new battery, you can replace it your self. Just don't swim with it on. They are not waterproof. You really can't go wrong with this watch brand. Thanks for the great price and fast shipping Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    theped91 November 5, 2011
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    Wrist band fell apart. Watch is and looks cheap. oversized for no reason. not worth your money even at a discount price.

    Read More
    loujitsu October 27, 2011
  • "Big Time"
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great looks, lots of comments, appears to be much more expensive than it was, I enjoy wearing it work or play

    Read More
    437677 September 1, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    this watch was purchased as a knock around watch and is not at all for statement

    Read More
    rollinwitchrist05 August 11, 2011
  • Nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking watch. It's solidly built. The face is bigger than it looks in the picture. Due to it's weight, I think the band should be a bit stronger. Nevertheless, this is a good buy.

    Read More
    nail57 May 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose Luis G. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rec1937 January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser136178 April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links