Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Simulated Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ceap looking 1
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is cheap looking and the band on here broke as soon as it was placed on the wrist..

    Read More
    rutan60 March 3, 2014
  • battery wasnt working
    Verified Purchase

    watch on schelf too long battery not working properly

    Read More
    lovedr October 17, 2013
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping,product accurate with description,price is right,free shipping cannot ask for more.Watch looks impressive giving a more costlier and fancier look.Had good comments the moment you place the watch on wrist

    Read More
    bobj99 January 17, 2013
  • Geneva Plaetinum Men's Watch Simulated Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The product began to fall apart within the first week of wearing it. The dial face of the watch fell off on the third day of it being worn; it was down hill there on, strap separated, started running slow etc.

    Read More
    topjob01 January 8, 2013
  • Handsome watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this watch to give as a gift this Christmas, so my evaluation is incomplete, but it appears to be a good deal from my point of view.

    Read More
    srrogers50 October 27, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for the money. Not a steal, but worth the money.

    Read More
    bbrett3 May 29, 2012
  • Love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Bought 5 from this company ... go for it!

    Read More
    tush10 October 24, 2011
  • Cheap watch for a cheap price. Can't complain
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is not as fancy as the picture illustrates. The inner clocks of the watch are all painted on and do not move. But for the price you buy it for, it's a fair trade off.

    Read More
    jbills August 23, 2011
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a white strap watch but I was not sure how ofter he would wear it so I did not want to spend a lot of money. I know the brand so I purchased it . Though the strap is white the watch is very masculine and most importantly my husband loves it. If they had it in more colors I would have purchased one for Father's Day, Christmas and his birthday.

    Read More
    vanindc August 16, 2011
  • acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased for just to knock around in so its cool for that,however if you wanna make a statement this isn't the watch because its of low quality.Geneva makes lowend watches

    Read More
    rollinwitchrist05 August 11, 2011
  • Watch was not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was really cheap made, I would not order another one like this

    Read More
    gofo August 10, 2011
  • Watch Fell Off
    Verified Purchase

    i was wearing the watch around the second day of having it and it fell right off my wrist without me noticing. I had the watch for about two days and lost it in the city of boston because the watch fell right off.

    Read More
    mmazzola08 August 1, 2011
  • I love the white dial with the numbers around the

    The white face with the white leather band really sets this watch apart from others. It will go good with a white and black outfit. I woulld defintly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    phil1 May 18, 2011
  • Watch great price and exactly as described....
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money,exactly as described..Could not be more pleased,highly satisfied and would buy again-Shipping cost reasonable and Quick..A+++ in my book...

    Read More
    whodat9covington April 10, 2011
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Simulated Leather Strap Watc
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor item, not worth ***, Picture looks much better than watch, the number are painted on using "PINK" paint. It's flemsy and extremely cheap...but what else can you expect for such little money. I would buy, reccomend, or give to anyone.

    Read More
    chustszs April 1, 2011
  • WELL DONE!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT WATCH. GREAT PRICE. FAST SHIPPING. WILL SHOP OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN!

    Read More
    jlawiii37 January 26, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! He looks great in it and for someone that never liked watches, he loves it and wears it every day. I catch him staring in the mirror and showing it off to himself. It is really cute! Amazing price for such a great watch.

    Read More
    alirhall January 1, 2011
  • Dials on face
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch from a distance, but up close you realize the dials on the face are painted on. They have no function and look kind of cheesey, but for the price, it looks nice.

    Read More
    missconstrued November 3, 2010
  • white watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the money, I bought a man's watch because I prefer the face and strap to be a little bigger than women's watches. The face of the watch looks great the dial around he face is a bit cheap looking (it serves no actual purpose, I realize in this particular watch). I added an extra hole in the strap so it would fit my wrist. Still keeping accurate time. Was looking for an all white watch but did not want to spend a couple hundred dollars on what I assume to be a "passing trend" so the ** price tag was just my speed.

    Read More
    nomeesmom July 7, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the Price, I purchased both the brown and white leather.

    Read More
    frequentuser03 February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links