Starting at: $17.99

Save $47.00 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Silvertone Mirrored Dial Faux Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments. If you like large, bold watches, you won't be disappointed. It has a large, mirrored face. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Vickie H. May 20, 2017
  • bling bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch to have when you go out at night and daytime, it shines with all its small little silver tiles ,I get a lot of people asking me ,Where did you buy that from!

    Read More
    Randall y. April 21, 2017
  • Huge watch
    Verified Purchase

    I did read the reviews before I bought this, but nothing could prepare me for how big this watch is. I like the Navy band color I got. Hard to see what time it is, but I didn't buy it as a watch, but more of an accessory.

    Read More
    Marnie G. March 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch and great size

    Read More
    Diallo D. January 22, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Watch but it arrived and the crystal was broken. So it must be returned and my husband's Christmas gift will be brought it the mall.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. December 23, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Got the watch for my husband, he loves it

    Read More
    Amme S. December 14, 2016
  • ouch
    Verified Purchase

    picture looks better than in person. This thin plastic like watch is bad idea for adults with class

    Read More
    JAMIE G. October 18, 2016
  • Classy with a touch of Sport!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a lot of flexibility to it. It has a very classy look to it so wearing it formally is no issue but if you want to 'play it' on a more 'casual tip' you can and wont look 'over' done with it on! Very nice 'face' to it...it looks good and will make you feel good about having it on!

    Read More
    warriors77 August 17, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is bigger then expected tho

    Read More
    Menachem W. August 20, 2015
  • Smells like mildew
    Verified Purchase

    This is a man's watch but looks great on a lady too. However, it smells of mildew and I can't get rid of it. Also, one of the little straps that holds the band down broke immediately.

    Read More
    leo56 May 1, 2015
  • expensive look
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy priced right my husband gets asked all the time where did you get that

    Read More
    lilgiggles February 28, 2015
  • James ********
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with the quality and the fast shipping time. I plan on using your site several more times in the future.

    Read More
    James R. January 29, 2015
  • NOT EASY TO READ
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was difficult to read and therefore returned it for a refund..

    Read More
    caryl712 May 20, 2014
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I love watches with a big face. But the face on this one is huge. For me, it is usually the bigger the better. But not for this one. I have not yet worn the watch. Make sure if you order the watch you are prepared for a Huge face.

    Read More
    alisiapr January 26, 2014
  • Geneva Platinum Simulated Leater Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch face is HUGE. I like a big watch face, but this is too big. It's clunky to wear and bangs up against things when you wear it. I got it in white and the leather strap is nice. It's also difficult to see the time, because the face is a neutral color that doesn't contrast very well with the hands. It's more for a "look" than for telling time.

    Read More
    llona830 May 5, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my 19 yr old son. He did not like it because the face of the watch was way too large. I was surprized because the larger faced watches are what teens are wearing. Had to return it. I would have kept it for myself, but i also ordered a watch which I love.

    Read More
    erw224 March 12, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent prices and products. I would highly recommend shopping with Overstock to anyone.

    Read More
    barnells February 20, 2013
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    i sent these back immediately. the face was as large as my wrist.

    Read More
    grandpamark November 30, 2012
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch...but it is way too large for a small wrist. the face is huge! it was returned. too bad, too.

    Read More
    jocofi September 21, 2012
  • WOW!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this watch for me. When it arrived I opened the box and it is definitely a large watch for a man or from the young people these days. So I gave it to my son and he was so happy and thought that I had paid much more then I did.... So shhhhhh I didn't say anything about the price.... But a beautiful watch.... all of you better get this one for the special son or man for the holidays.

    Read More
    reneetanya September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links