Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Round Face Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid Heavy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and strong piece that is very attractive. Good facial features. Only down side, the wrist band is a bit on the large side.

    Read More
    trojax December 1, 2012
  • very satisfied with this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a highl quality product, I think priced attractively

    Read More
    donaldo1997 October 16, 2012
  • Classy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive watch that looks expensive. Really well worth the money, my husband was really impressed with this watch!

    Read More
    happyasianmommy August 29, 2012
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking watch that has a good heavy weight but with parts of the watch being stationary images, it was a disappointment.

    Read More
    rock813 June 17, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend, I was looking for a watch with a big face, seeing as he is a big guy, and this was it, and he really loved it.

    Read More
    natural809 January 23, 2012
  • Poor Qual
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $XX and wore it for ~3 weeks before it died. DOA. Junk. Trash. Oh well....

    Read More
    whatupay4 January 13, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Great price. My boyfriend loved it.

    Read More
    kjane72 December 29, 2011
  • This should categorized as clock!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't like buying items such as jewelery but I decide to get this watch because price was attractive and has great review. I order this to give as a gift but I was very disappointed when I received. Its HUIGE and heavy! It weigh almost 6oz, over twice the normal watch weight. I am returning it back.

    Read More
    asre88 December 13, 2011
  • Good watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on overstock and decide to give it a try since I am not so comfortable with cheap watch but this one was a good buy all I had to do was to remove some link to make it fit better will buy this model of geneva again thanks Overstock

    Read More
    djwilson October 21, 2011
  • GREAT FOR A MAN!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was great but I thought it'd be unisex, the face of the watch was a lot bigger than 1". Great looking watch though, just not for a woman.

    Read More
    smariano67 April 18, 2011
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast service. The watch looks great; face is a little bigger than i expected, but it is perfect for a big man.

    Read More
    pettyan March 9, 2011
  • Good Time
    Verified Purchase

    Another great buy from overstock, nice look, nice style, nice weight, and the only thing i had to do was remove a couple of links to fit the person the watch was bought for. He loved it. Keep up the great products and deals overstock.

    Read More
    outlook1083 February 15, 2011
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband for christmas. wasn't able to spend a lot of money this year, but this watch looks and feels like an expensive watch. he loves it and it was delivered earlier than i expected.

    Read More
    brookeh79 January 7, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was solid, hefty and gave the feeling of being much more expensive than it was. It was a gift for my husband and he was very happy with it.

    Read More
    frisbee20904 December 8, 2010
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looked amazing for the price! It looks like a much more expensive watch than what I spent on it. When I gave to my husband for his birthday, he loved it. Great buy!

    Read More
    hotamolly December 1, 2010
  • Looks much more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but it's been working great. It's a watch, and that's all, but it looks like it's much nicer than it is. Overall positive, didn't realize that the dials on the background do nothing but look pretty, but I didn't have any expectations for them anyway. I'm not rating it a 5 star watch because there are other much nicer watches out there, but yes I am completely satisfied. I would buy this watch again, except that I already own it.

    Read More
    patrickjay October 12, 2010
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch, I'm very picky about what i wear, this watch has a huge face that im getting to like a lot. I bought the gunmetal one and it looks awesome, the whole thing is glossy, keep in mind this is straight chinese cheap but they did really good for the ***. little dials don't work and there will be some scratching. Didn't come in perfect condition but i am not complaining. Ummm face is heavy which i like but the links are light and cheap, makes that cheap clinkle, i took out the links to fit it, if you have a small glasses screwdriver you can shave it to fit the holes. good luck

    Read More
    mobsterin September 30, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks like a much more expensive watch. Keeps accurate time, large face, and for the big man, has a extra large watch band. Why spend several hundred dollars when you can get something this magnificent for such a small price!

    Read More
    broron12000 May 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Milind P. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links