Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Roman Numeral Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. Pretty heavy and bulky enough for a man! Love it!

    Read More
    Catherine M. May 30, 2016
  • Lisa Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a neighbor for xmas and it's a very heavy and sturdy watch for the price

    Read More
    ljack657 January 5, 2016
  • Broke after first time....
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wore this watch once, and about an hour through our event the band broke.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. October 16, 2015
  • Good extra watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good back up watch.

    Read More
    marge418 April 30, 2015
  • Men's Roman
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch!Super chic and very comfy too

    Read More
    Alina S. February 3, 2015
  • Cosidering the pice.
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price , this is a really nice looking watch. Works great .

    Read More
    cptgreen December 26, 2014
  • Too big & Wide
    Verified Purchase

    Too big, bulky & Wide.............. I had to give it too a friend.

    Read More
    latin082 July 3, 2013
  • Large and flashy
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks like the photo, but just a warning: it is very large and flashy! I think my husband will still wear it sometimes with a plain outfit, but don't expect this to be tasteful, classic piece to wear with your everyday suit.

    Read More
    karleanne January 21, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, i buying in overstock always satisfied with everythimg, overstock does a great job

    Read More
    wilelmine January 19, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the money - very true to what is portrayed online.

    Read More
    bng1968 January 8, 2013
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good watch to have...I just love having more than one watch to wear... I like wearing watches of different and color wise..

    Read More
    sexyreds January 8, 2013
  • Ugly watch
    Verified Purchase

    This has got to be the ugliest watch I've ever received. I was so excited when I saw it online and the price was great. I ordered the watch with the blue face, however, when I opened the box my heart sank. The face is not blue, its a purple/violet color and its made up of a series of dots, not a smooth overall color. Its extremely heavy and clunky. If you look at the face from the side, its about a 1/4 inch thick and apart from the bracelet, which was nice, the face looks cheap. This is way too heavy, even for a man, to have on all day long. I returned it immediately and after they look the shipping charges out, my refund was around $*. Total waste of money! Like they say....if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.

    Read More
    amh2007 December 18, 2012
  • TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was huge and appears that it would be in the way of a functioning wrist. I ordered it for my husband thinking it would be a nice work watch. It looks like something a Rapper would wear: Oversized way too large on the face and band and just junky looking overall. Not a classy look like I was expecting, but more like trashy. Disappointed. It will be going back to O.

    Read More
    susanneinalabama December 14, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking heavy weight watch. Have gotten compliments on it already. If I had anything bad to say about it, it would be that is heavy and the face of the watch is large, almost too large for my liking but all and all a good buy.

    Read More
    bobandjen12 December 12, 2012
  • big annd shiny the closure a bit geyting used to
    Verified Purchase

    Big face nice roman numerals was a bit loose on the wrist but could be refitted,the black face was nice presentation but the ring around fave to gliitter for my man taste.

    Read More
    chimi71 September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links