Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Rhinestone Chronograph-style Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ann B - Gallatin, TN
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch - my husband LOVES it!! At first I thought it was going to be a little too flashy, but, men look great with bling!! He gets lots of second glances and comments - from men and women!

    Read More
    Ann B - Gallatin, TN September 21, 2016
  • lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    great now i have to find one for my wife

    Read More
    trevision June 29, 2016
  • Fav. Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, I have gotten many compliments. It's my fav. Watch and I have many watches.

    Read More
    Felicia D. March 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like it so much .... That was my second one

    Read More
    Gladial7 January 10, 2016
  • no face
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it but the face came off overstock.com took care of the problem and i still shop there i love it

    Read More
    Tammy L. July 18, 2015
  • Chris Fradella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch considering it's made by geneva but quality is extremely excellent

    Read More
    Pamela f. July 14, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's very affordable and it's a very piece of jewelry that I would wear when I go out or just hanging out with friends

    Read More
    Lee B. July 10, 2015
  • sexy looking
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous watch-- I feel like a 'pimp' LOL Wonderful watch movement, looks like a $1,000 time piece

    Read More
    BIGDanBonewacker July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son, he love this watch. Everyone asked him where did he get the watch, he told OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    Johnnie P. June 19, 2015
  • Looks awesome...until you wear it...
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch, or so it seems...Husband was stoked to receive it. He loved the look, as did I. He wore it twice...the evening we got home on his second time wearing it, his wrist had turned a green/black!! Not pleased at all, stainless steel doesn't do that...it has since been returned.

    Read More
    jmarie2004 May 29, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch i got it for my girlfriend she will not wear the watch tho because it was packaged in a wrap that has a sticker on it that says known to the state of california to cause cancer and other reproductive harm. Yes ny gf thinks ive given her a toxic watch.other than that everything was perfect.

    Read More
    jennyholley March 18, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time, it looks great and very expensive.

    Read More
    mar232 February 16, 2014
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift it was everything I needed. He truly loved it

    Read More
    kiekie1 December 12, 2013
  • I'm very very impressed with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I haven"t wore it out just yet but I'm very pleased with the look and feel of this product.

    Read More
    bklynny7 February 23, 2013
  • the style is spot on for a mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, and quality at first sight i knew thats the one and seeing on the wrist help me to know , I made the right choice i didn't have to think twice. I'd recommed this watch to a friend. and suggest overstock to other's as well.

    Read More
    tasteplay February 7, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is huge and very flashy. It is not what I expected from the picture. Very big and very heavy.

    Read More
    rawhite November 17, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's really good I like it, I love how it look, diseno its reall good, the size its perfect, I just love it, the color its really good.. I recommend this to my friends!!!

    Read More
    beba042816 September 7, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a "just because" gift for my husband and we are both VERY pleased. I had ordered a similar womans watch from another source and had received mine first. I was disapointed that mine was smaller than I had expected and the quality wasn't there either so I was nervous when my husbands arrived, but it actually exceeded my expectations Thank you!

    Read More
    catmom324 August 19, 2011
  • FOR THE DUKE OF CAMBRIDGE
    Verified Purchase

    Duke William of Cambridge won't hesitate to use this watch. It does look royal, impressive, dazzling. Duchess Catherine would give an extra kiss to William, for using this watch. Of course, I just got it, so I have to wait and see how it works. SALVADOR S. *****

    Read More
    lookinggood2 July 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wayne m. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links