Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Rhinestone Accent Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was great for about a month then it stopped working. I had the battery replaced and it worked about 30 minutes before it stopped again...its now garbage.

    Read More
    msdonnaj February 19, 2016
  • Way way too big
    Verified Purchase

    Had no idea it would be so ginormous! Used it at my vanity for a clock and battery only lasted 3 months and I threw in garbage

    Read More
    nonniefum August 12, 2015
  • Tall compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    My new 'Plat' watch I purchased from Overstock has gotten me 'tall' compliments...it's got some 'flash' and 'bling' to it but its not 'gaudy'...people have been telling me it has a touch of class! Overstock delivers for me once again!

    Read More
    warriors77 August 7, 2014
  • this watch is prefect
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch looks good on your wrist whan wearing it.

    Read More
    blackie59 April 8, 2014
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am a sports player with very high taste. And you know walking up to a Soccer Field looking real nice is essential. This watch is great. I didn't expect it to be that big, nor heavy. but overall, it is a very nice watch.

    Read More
    stuckupweezy February 13, 2014
  • TOO BIG!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these and was absolutely shocked at the size!! They are definitely more of a man's watch not a woman's at all.

    Read More
    dsbvegas January 3, 2014
  • to big
    Verified Purchase

    This watch Is Way to big and looks like a woman's watch being that big. If I would have known It was that big around; I never would have ordered It, I wish I could send It back but; I don't know how to since I got It on line.

    Read More
    myjoshua October 19, 2013
  • LOVE the watch, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I would NOT recommend this watch because...even tho, BEAUTIFUL....it's HUGE!!!! I took this watch to SEVERAL jewelers to have some LINKS removed....and NO ONE w/TOUCH it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They say they CAN'T take any links out....!! What the.....?

    Read More
    spute September 30, 2013
  • Love my new watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the watch, I am going to have a link removed because it is a little big.

    Read More
    zeta1956 June 28, 2013
  • BIGGEST,HEAVYEST,UGLIEST WATCH EVER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE POOREST REPRESENTATION OF A GENEVA WATCH I HAVE EVER SEEN!!! DON'T BUY IT!!!

    Read More
    123sugarbaby October 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard G. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christopher l. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wayne m. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links