Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Rectangle Face Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch and good value for the money. The band is leather pressed so it will eventually split. Watch face is gorgeous and looks very handsome on the wrist.

    Read More
    amberleightn August 21, 2017
  • Nice but cheap watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a number of watches. This is just one and not a fine watch. Just a "fashion" watch. Nothing else.

    Read More
    zak1234 February 21, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    This broke in a month, need new strap when got it fine. But the had to get new battery in month. Than after that it just didn't stay on time.

    Read More
    cedes80 January 5, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very niece piece received several compliments.

    Read More
    youngg47 October 24, 2015
  • Rectangle watch

    i really enjoy this watch the band is nice and the face i think is just beautiful the basic desgin i believe to enhance the watch. Great find Great buy

    Read More
    gwenth March 11, 2013
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Rectangle Face Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for myself, I love it. It looks very causal and everyone that's seen it always asked where they can buy one.

    Read More
    nike201 July 10, 2012
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch to dress casual my daughter love it specially my youngest one who like to wear it just about every time she gets time.

    Read More
    antonioma December 25, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks decent. Decent price for the watch. I would recommend this for ppl looking for great watch for less price.

    Read More
    gopi01 September 20, 2011
  • Cheap, cheap, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Dropped the watch two minutes after I got it and the crystal cracked in a corner. It's hard to read, and it is far uglier in person than in the photos. It is heavy, in a good way, but the strap felt and looked cheap. Not a very good watch at all.

    Read More
    traderbob53 September 3, 2011
  • Uguly Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was cheap and poorly made.Even for the price. The watches face looked like they printed out on a old printer.

    Read More
    locomexkid July 5, 2011
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a nice simple inexpensive watch for my 10 year old son. What a bargain!. I can highly recommend the product and Overstock's 5 star service!

    Read More
    sonny108 May 4, 2011
  • Buyer Be Ware
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality time piece. I was only able to wear it once and it completely fell apart. Literally.

    Read More
    dnice61615 March 14, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for the price. I haven't had any issues with the band. (Note: Even though I've had it for a few months now, I've only worn it about 10-15 times. So, it probably doesn't get the wear from me that it has gotten frm other buyers.) The face is really attractice and has therefore attracted a few compliments.

    Read More
    Milkman February 3, 2011
  • LOOKS GREAT...BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought two of these watches which to me is great looking and can go with any outfit. After receiving it, I tried it on, looks great, feel great, I had it on for about two hours then I noticed that the watch band split at the end so i took it off immediately contacted customer service was speaking to a Neil who seemed to be not aware of the product information, by the time he got back with some information I could have gone out the store and replace the band which is of course compressed leather. I really like the appearance of the watch so Ill get myself a band on my own. I advise you do the same.

    Read More
    fosterver September 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bother for Father's Day and he loved it! I would definitely order the black on black watch again. It looks elegant but also very trendy.

    Read More
    edu4all July 2, 2010
  • Great looking watch but...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and my husband loved it but wrist band broke on day 1.

    Read More
    shoprock June 29, 2010
  • mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    was very dissapointed in the condition it arrived yes it was in good condition but there were no instructions or any kind of paperwork to accompany it just gave a very cheap presence !

    Read More
    ironmuscle1 April 28, 2010
  • execellent service
    Verified Purchase

    iwas very pleased to see my order processed and sent to my house in four days, i like doing business with overstock because its very reliable and efficient. i'm waitng for my other stuff which is on its way to my house. keep the good work guys!!!!

    Read More
    mitcheltee33 April 21, 2010
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Actually for Men, yet I love big-faced watches. Fits my little wrist and love the bold look.

    Read More
    Sunny March 29, 2010
  • Sub standard Strap
    Verified Purchase

    the watch itself to me is great. the appearance is unique and not so stylish. however, the strap is substandard. the second time i used it, the layers by which the strap is being made is slowly separating, the reason why I don't have to use it more often. it could have been better if they use other materials or they should have glued them quite more securely.

    Read More
    jan0528 March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links