Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Rectangle Face Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and good quality for the price

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 17, 2016
  • Dwayne W
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price I wear it when I travel and it looks good and works well.

    Read More
    Dwayne W. January 6, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My husdand likes it and he wears it to work everyday. It has to be good for him to wear it everyday.

    Read More
    indranie February 14, 2012
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch a while ago. Looks a lot better in picture. Very cheap looking with fake second hand. I actually never wear it. A much better choice for the money is the timex watches with the striped band. The come in many different colors. It is my favorite " cheap watch"

    Read More
    charlests January 7, 2012
  • Nice look, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, basic watch for every day and most any guy. Only a fine-boned person might have a problem with the size of the square face crystal. Not a lot of fancy dials or ornaments; just a watch that tells time and provides some ornamentation for the wrist. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    chitownshoehound July 31, 2011
  • wafch lasted for about 9m and the watch stopped,
    Verified Purchase

    watch didn,t last, quit running, replaced battery, didn,t do any good.

    Read More
    peanuts2 June 26, 2011
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a nice simple inexpensive watch for my 10 year old son. What a bargain!. I can highly recommend the product and Overstock's 5 star service!

    Read More
    sonny108 May 4, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the black and white face watches for my boyfriend since they are so inexpensive, and he has gotten so many compliments from them. Affordable and great, timeless design!

    Read More
    dodo520 February 23, 2011
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my grandson and he just loves it....The cost was very satisfying. It's nice looking and nice quality for a youngman....

    Read More
    jazzyjojo January 12, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was one of my better buys from overstock and I really loved it. I came in a nice box and the black face option I chose made it look unique. My father loved the a line look of it and the face isn't big and gawky. Great buy for any man in your life.

    Read More
    detailedshopper10 January 4, 2011
  • Not even worth ***
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS WATCH This is the worst watch I have ever touched, let alone seen. Apart from just looking tacky (you can't really tell how cheap from the photos), it just doesn't keep time. At all. I'm not saying it loses a minute every 2 hours, I'm saying it abruptly stops and restarts so it will lose any amount of time anytime it wants. This problem seems to stem from the fact that the winding knob isn't secured and pops out at random, stopping the timekeeping. In short: if the watch was either nice looking and bad at time keeping OR an eyesore that kept great time it would be worth the cheap price. But as it looks awful and can't keep time, this watch isn't even worth the shipping charge I paid.

    Read More
    rajma45 November 18, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, great price i would recommend it especially for the price.......................................................

    Read More
    pjmcly October 28, 2010
  • a bargan!
    Verified Purchase

    high value, very accurate. very good value. vary good gift.

    Read More
    mordichi October 27, 2010
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    Could not beat the deal I got on this watch. I saved $9 versus buying it at big chain store, and it got shipped to me in just a few days after ordering. It is extrememly light weight, and I am very satisified with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    sloandiesel October 26, 2010
  • Love our New Watches
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the same watches 1 in Mother of Pearl White Dial & the other Black Dial. My Wife Loved my Mother Of Pearl White Dial so much that she is now wearing it and we both have awesome matching watches with mine having the BLACK DIAL and her's in White!!! We get many complimants on them both & once again are very satisfied customesr who will keep ordering from your great company. t/y OS.com from John & Deb in Tennessee:

    Read More
    jl1213 October 8, 2010
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is perfectly fine. I have no issues with it whatsoever.

    Read More
    ajbvc7 September 8, 2010
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Received the watch very quickly.... looks very nice.. great job Overstock.com...

    Read More
    motorep September 5, 2010
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the watch; cool design and nice leather strap. However, one of the straps arrived unattached; had to take it to jeweler to attach. Otherwise, as usual , super service from Overstock

    Read More
    ocnarf302 September 4, 2010
  • Great value for money!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a very classy look which is way above the price I bought it for. My friends didn't believe it was so cheap! I use it daily and so far it has held up pretty well. Some reviewers cautioned against the band but it's working fine for me so far. Performance wise it has lost 4 seconds in the nearly 3 weeks I have used it, which I think is pretty decent. It's a fantastic watch for daily use. I'd highly recommend it--at this price, you'll hardly get anything so good!

    Read More
    eleven10 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links