| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Metal Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not of good value
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 indicator on the dial are just embossed on the dial and are not real. within a month the steel color coating is wearing off showing the underneath color. The locking mechanism is not good enough to retain even a small force and gets unlocked (a mere steering turn, while driving, unlocks it)

    Read More
    rupeshkb January 12, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I gave this as a gift to a friend and he loves it. I will buy this product anytime. Great.

    Read More
    dzifa January 2, 2014
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Metal Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. DON'T EXPECT LONGEVITY WITH THIS WATCH. LOOKS GOOD FROM A DISTANCE, BUT CHEAP BASE METAL THAT WEARS OFF QUICKLY. FIND ANOTHER WATCH COMPANY, OR GET A GEL WATCH. THIS METAL IS NOT QUALITY.

    Read More
    kellerperson November 15, 2012
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks good and is made well for the price

    Read More
    rdrennen March 15, 2012
  • no package
    Verified Purchase

    i never got my package. so i am pretty pissed off with you guys. seriously you need to get your stuff in order.

    Read More
    lululowrey March 8, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not all peoples wraists are the same size, therefore it could not be adjusted to fit the person I purchased it for and you could not replace just the band. I had to send it back and it costs almost as much to send back as it did to purchase. I was not very happy with this at all.

    Read More
    bcowan46 February 14, 2012
  • I like it alot
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is good looking and keeps great time. Helps an old fat guy like me feel better about myself.

    Read More
    1graydog January 25, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bouht this as a gift for someone ! I received it it really quickly !

    Read More
    mali67 January 24, 2012
  • Geneva Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A great everyday watch. I would not wear it for going out. Has a cheaper look.

    Read More
    indianjake October 29, 2011
  • Green Wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially pleased with the product. it was given as a gift to my significant other. He was very pleased with it as well but not even a year later after regular wear the watch turned his wrist green.

    Read More
    smartshopper90 October 19, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have been happy with purchased item since its arrival.

    Read More
    louie77 October 11, 2011
  • Good Watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. The way I work, it takes the punishment and still looks expensive. A little difficult to remove a link but can be mastered. Does not tell the date can be a drawback but not that important. Would reccomend to larger men and older who have difficulty seeing. Very easy to read time.

    Read More
    jorgez June 18, 2011
  • It was good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son who is in the airforce and he needed a dressy nice watch. I have bought things from overstock.com and have been very satisfied this purchase was no different

    Read More
    airforcemomf15 June 7, 2011
  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a graduation gift. Good looking and started right up when I pulled the pin.

    Read More
    mendeaux June 7, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is beautiful, price was great, servive was excellent and timely

    Read More
    donson January 9, 2011
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. People think that I paid way more then i did for it. The small dials are just for show and don't move, but overall it's a great watch.

    Read More
    plan3953 December 22, 2010
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what it looks like and it's pretty large, I still have to figure out how to make it smaller for my boyfriend. Also, it is very heavy.

    Read More
    morgon92 December 15, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. I had to take it to a local jeweler to have two links removed so that it would fit my arm. I love the look of the watch and it keeps time just as a watch should do. I recommend this watch as a daily office watch.

    Read More
    medialinkx November 11, 2010
  • groomsmen gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for groomsmen gifts and they were great for the price. I knew how much they were and they looked it. I think the men liked them for what they were. I don't know what they were expecting if anything. I believe they liked them. I would recommend them to others but the band was cheap looking. The watch face was very nice.

    Read More
    musthavedogs November 7, 2010
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    Its disgusting ! I have seen better watches at walmart, really dissapointed

    Read More
    andinoga October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links