Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great very satisfied it is a gift for my grandson

    Read More
    Laura M. October 31, 2016
  • bad product
    Verified Purchase

    BAND FELL APART IN TWO WEEK

    Read More
    OstkUser211677 May 21, 2016
  • Looks nice.....
    Verified Purchase

    I got the watch for my husband as a birthday present and got it for a nice price!! Now i know why. After putting it on my husband wore it one day before a chain link broke off.

    Read More
    mayplay27 August 31, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and i think he is going to absolutely love, its such good quality and is so nice looking!

    Read More
    paislee5 February 5, 2014
  • men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    He really likes the watch .Not to heavy. Would recommend.

    Read More
    parkergj December 14, 2013
  • excellent products @ good prices,will order again
    Verified Purchase

    products, service are excellent, received my order in perfect condition ,couldn't ask for more

    Read More
    bchan0718 November 8, 2013
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely use Overstock.com again! Completely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    erinavbc October 26, 2013
  • Great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great for work, it is very sleek and works very well in rugged situations. I am a heavy handed person and it also handles everything I put it through very well.

    Read More
    sauce1990 July 9, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is excellent, it's a little too big but good. And you can Impress.

    Read More
    latin082 July 3, 2013
  • Great Watch

    Very comfortable and easy to wear. The simple and clean style make it easy for everyday use.

    Read More
    vflores42 April 3, 2013
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a christmas gift for my uncle. Inspecting the watch when it arrived, it looks fine and seems like it would last him a while.

    Read More
    jasmara December 4, 2012
  • Watch OK Band Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my Nephew. The watch is ok and looks just like the picture but the band on the watch is junk!!! It does NOT stay claspped. It is very, very, very cheap and poor quality. The watch is un wearable. It's useless.

    Read More
    northernchill November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cody i. September 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Z. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links