Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good hw wears it alot!

    Read More
    Vicky C. September 24, 2016
  • An extremely cool watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Style galore with this very attractive watch. If you know a trendsetter, this is the perfect gift!

    Read More
    sgarne November 19, 2013
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I love coming to this site, I can find all of the hard to find items all in one place. Prices are good and items are of good quality. I will continue to shop on overstock.

    Read More
    nicelydressed1 December 28, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked better in person than it did online. The band was a little small for my boyfriend's wrist but he has big wrists. The watch was a perfect buy.

    Read More
    bekah18 December 27, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and attractive watch. It even tells time.

    Read More
    lonzo49 December 22, 2011
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Mush larger than it appeared. New bling bling style. Attractive though.

    Read More
    tomatlanta January 27, 2011
  • Boy Was I Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    You know I received this watch before Christmas as a Christmas Gift to myself. This watch looks good here online but when you see it in person the watch is so huge I feel like I am wearing a Clock around my wrist like Flavor Flav wearing a clock around his neck. LOL.... At this point if someone even a stranger that might like the watch I would give it to them in a heart beat...

    Read More
    specialca December 27, 2010
  • Rating
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this gift for one of my friends and every other day he thanks me for that watch. Also, other guys at work are asking me where I got the watch. Finally, it has gone as far as them wanting me to pick things out for others.

    Read More
    kimberlyjackson April 28, 2010
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    first of all i bought this with the 5 days shipping and it came at day 9. When i opened the package the watch came with the frame all scratch and when i was looking at the bottom of the watch, the black frame fall out of the watch. Its just not well manufacture. I'll never buy ths brand again. Never! so dont bother in wasting money on this.

    Read More
    zara00 December 15, 2009
Sponsored Links