Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Japanese Quartz Chronograph-Style Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needs new battery within first 2 months of owning
    Verified Purchase

    Once I had found a jeweler who actually knew how to remove a couple links from the band that was huge then I was able to wear it for about a month. I like the look of the watch and received many compliments, so if you know a jeweler who actually works on watches it is a good buy!

    Read More
    dwight44 October 31, 2016
  • Awesomely Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I had kept one of the two watches for myself, and the other was given to one of my very hard working students for graduation. WE WERE BOTH IMPRESSED with these watches; the simplicity of function, and the elegance of design is a winning combination. Thank you. ~jDl~

    Read More
    aviator1usmc June 17, 2016
  • abish
    Verified Purchase

    May husband loves the watch and gets multiple complements, Thanks loads!

    Read More
    Aleta B. June 13, 2016
  • Good looking watch, very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to give this watch to my son for Father's Day. I know he's going to like it as much as I do! Can't wait to present it to him. Beautiful watch,I'm so happy!!!!!.....😃

    Read More
    Gloria D. June 7, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Timely shipping, looks great. Definitely worth the price

    Read More
    Tom T. May 24, 2016
  • Michael Weems
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money nice looking watch

    Read More
    weemie56 April 8, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Wearing it daily.

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Made nice gifts. Not expensive but nice quality.

    Read More
    Bridgett H. February 7, 2016
  • Nice looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch with the metal strap, white dial and rose gold trim has a refined look despite the low cost. I already had the identical watch in black that worked well, so I got the other one too. I have received a few compliments both watches.

    Read More
    Michael H. January 27, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got these two watches for an extremely inexpensive price. I get compliments on them all the time. They look like much more expensive watches and they are very durable that you can use as everyday watches.

    Read More
    Angela T. January 2, 2016
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks better in person. Bought it for my son for Christmas and now I'm getting myself one.

    Read More
    Anthony December 31, 2015
  • ael
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it is supposed to. no problem

    Read More
    aelong August 22, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The band is alittle to large and I am a very large person.

    Read More
    Robert M. May 1, 2015
  • Watch

    The band lasted two weeks, and it's so big, it takes over my whole wrist, and I'm a big guy.

    Read More
    chuck36 September 5, 2014
  • Not a bad buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not too sure about people who say others can't tell it from a much pricier watch. I haven't received one compliment ;-) but its nice enough not to return it. Plan to add $8 or more, to remove the links (your wrist has to be twice the size of mine to wear it as comes in the box).

    Read More
    laman24 February 11, 2014
  • Nice Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch as a gift. Nice sturdy watch and looks good too!

    Read More
    didirn December 12, 2013
  • Not Happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was not what I expected. It is a cheap watch and that is what it is. I found it too big and heavy and the band is cheap. What do you expect from a cheap watch?

    Read More
    drope October 5, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it. It just looks great, works well, sturdy & worth it :0).

    Read More
    cac4 September 10, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. It is beautiful, keeps perfect time, is comfortable and is very inexpensive. My friends think I spent $1,000 or more. I have a few expensive watches but I prefer to wear this one.

    Read More
    tommy5126 August 1, 2013
  • the quality of the watch and jewelry was excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the site far exceeded my expectations, the quality of the merchandise was amazing, and i'm now a firm believer in this site and all of the products, and product lines that you'll carry.

    Read More
    dgrega June 16, 2013