Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this watch for a young man. Or any age man.

    Read More
    evelyn0142 January 4, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the gold finish and the metal band that fit without need for adjustment.

    Read More
    lonzo49 October 27, 2012
  • Geneva mens fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    this was a good transaction..the Geneva mens fashion watch looks very rich.and it looks very good on me.and the cost was VERY GOOD..THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    nat1935 February 2, 2012
  • Men's Geneva Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and service. Enjoyed the transaction ease very much.

    Read More
    smithyoh December 18, 2011
  • Cheap But Working Properly
    Verified Purchase

    Good for 2nd watch..that's all I can say! If U are looking for something cheap, this watch is okay.. If U want something better, look for another one...

    Read More
    tontolou December 5, 2011
  • i have recieved a lot of completments
    Verified Purchase

    one of my meney purchesses and will not be my last/

    Read More
    valentino52 October 14, 2011
  • positve
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Watch very good for this price very happy and satisfied And I strongly recommend this site very fast shipping I want to Heart fully Bless the whole group of Overstock and its management for there Very good quality and fast shipping and excellent Packing.I greatly Appreciate it.

    Read More
    jkjj10 May 11, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was good for ***. Not much more than that. It is still working 2 weeks later.

    Read More
    rhino57 February 15, 2011
  • Great Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is fabulous. It has a great weight and is a wonderful value. My hubby was impressed and he will getting another in a different color soon!

    Read More
    renassis December 10, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these watches ( Gold and Silver) They are nice looking for a fair price. I own numerous much more expensive watches, and these are for everyday use. Good value for the money, received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    blassjb November 30, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good, nice and shiny. My husband likes it. The band needed to be adjusted.

    Read More
    msmg July 7, 2010
  • What a Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price this watch would be a Light Weight, hit or miss type of watch. What a Surprise! I've owned some pretty expensive watches but the build, weight and the high polished gold reminds me of the Invicta Watch quality for a fraction of the cost. Still havn't given it the test of time, but out of the box this baby is a keeper!

    Read More
    bertjr May 12, 2010
  • GENEVA WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH, EVENTHOUGH I BOUT 2 WATCHES I WEAR THIS ONE ALL THE TIME. IT'S A BEAUTIFUL WATCH AND IT KEEPS GREAT TIME FOR SUCH A SMALL PRICE.

    Read More
    faru1020 April 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia j. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links