Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • anne
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch lots of compliments

    Read More
    samatha22 April 1, 2017
  • Cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for a work watch that might get hard use

    Read More
    redfade50 August 13, 2015
  • W
    Verified Purchase

    this item was goog for the price

    Read More
    nagatelv April 21, 2015
  • F1tness1
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved so many compliments wearing this watch. Co-workers thought I paid $XXX for it. I paid less than $XX with shipping. My secret. Beautiful watch!

    Read More
    f1tness1 July 31, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive look. Good value. The gold tone is not to bright. Looks a lot more expensive.

    Read More
    gammek131 January 1, 2014
  • Men's fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son for his birthday. He was very happy, nice dressing watch for special occasions. The clasp has broke and he has only had it for a month.

    Read More
    jcol62 February 7, 2013
  • Excellent Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent watch for the price. If you don't care much about watch movements, which few, but collectors do, then this is possibly the best watch to buy for someone who is looking for a medium-to-high formality accessory. Looks like a $150 dollar watch for a fraction of the price. Only drawback is that people who are not used to analog watches will have trouble telling the time, since there are no numbers on the clock's face (not that big an issue for some people!).

    Read More
    dlreavi1 January 20, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Got it a couple days ago. Shipped Monday and arrived Wednesday. Can't beat that. Looks exactly the same as in the picture, easy to get it going. Unless you have a massive wrist you will need to get links taken out. Looks more expensive than it is. Not gonna get a better watch at this price.

    Read More
    michael6329 February 11, 2012
  • Classy Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the watch as a gift. The recipient is still raving about the watch and wonders how I can continue to come up with such nice gifts.

    Read More
    notbeg December 17, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They look good,haven't used them yet.Bought them as stocking stuffers for Xmas.

    Read More
    aldifico August 26, 2011
  • Excellent value, beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the watch repaired at a watchmaker and it still is a very great watch for the price. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    tjroeder June 28, 2011
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. I cannot get this quality with the cheap price somewhere else.

    Read More
    chichi02 June 24, 2011
  • Would not recommend this watch
    Verified Purchase

    The pin to the ban fell out of the watch and I only had the watch 3 months. The price might be be good but NOT a good buy at all. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    robertski May 28, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good and found to be worthful for the investment

    Read More
    shravan13 May 20, 2011
  • not the best but satisfying
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the watch for a gift but once it came in, I decided otherwise. The watch was descent looking and fashionable but light and felt cheap. I decided to keep it and wear it as a quick accessory.

    Read More
    mrjones804 April 29, 2011
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Fashion Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's watch, which was several years old, finally died. Because he is 'on the road' a lot, he needed a watch nearly asap. Browsing Overstock, this watch caught my attention because it not only looked good, but for the price, I could order it immeditately. He's been thrilled with it !!!

    Read More
    mthib210 April 26, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you really can't beat it. These feel heavier than you would think. Clasp is designed for easy off and on - while still being secure. They look very nice and are good for professional or dress. Considering he wears his watches every day, I ordered both the gold and silver. I even used my Overstock dollars and got both of them for free! But with the quality of the watches It was worth paying for it.

    Read More
    hockeygoddess8 January 28, 2011
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously bought one if these for a friend, and unfortunately it got lost. Bought the Geneva with the black face, and it looks better than the first did! Actually considering getting one for myself

    Read More
    mediano1 January 11, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't ordered much on line but was so happy with overstock as the watch exceeded my expectations and arrived here well before xmas,I definately will order from here again!

    Read More
    kristal26 January 6, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas this year. It didn't fit so we researched watch repair stores in Northern Virginia where everything is expensive and found one that took out the 2 links for $5.00. The watch store owner said this was an evening watch but my husband wears it during the day and loves it. We are so happy we bought it and will have it for many years. I highly recommend this watch line.

    Read More
    marybethburke January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links