Today: $27.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $22.00 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Dual-face Genuine Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Very Nice Watch at a. Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments when wearing this watch. I am a bigger guy and this watch is on the larger size, which is great!

    Read More
    tcd6887 November 17, 2013
  • Dual time
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. I travel a lot and I wanted something that is dual and large dial to see. I have expensive watches that are dual and because of my work. I rather wear something inexpensive that it's o.k. if I damage it.

    Read More
    flygirl747 October 11, 2013
  • A Great Travel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I travel to Europe at least once sometimes twice a year. I purchased this watch so I could keep track of East Coast time as well as the time in whatever country I visited. I received many compliments on the watch. Some found the dual face quite unusual. The watch has a sporty appearance and feel to it. I enjoyed it so much I'm saving it for future trips. This watch was an excellent buy for the money.

    Read More
    jessica1924 June 13, 2013
  • I love this Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!! The thick Leather band makes it look more expensive that it is. It caught the eye of my friends right away. I plan on giving this watch away as a gift.

    Read More
    stevenlamo June 10, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and fun. it looks like expensive watch even though it's so cheap $$$$. Happy with it.

    Read More
    k042462 May 27, 2013
  • Geneva dual-face watch
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, it is a very decent watch. It is well made, classy looking, and above all else a great conversation starter.

    Read More
    mridlehands May 8, 2013
  • helped international friends
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to some friends as a welcome gift when they visited the U.S. they could see the local time here, and see the local time in Bangkok in one look. They were very happy with the gift I'm sure.

    Read More
    jacktreptow October 8, 2012
  • Unusual watch for a collection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a present for a neighbor of mine who has a watch collection. He loved the style and it was a wonderful addition to his collection.

    Read More
    wendyhersh October 6, 2012
  • Purchase of Geneva Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good experience, I would refer a friend and buy again

    Read More
    monsterback84 July 31, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product very much,nice looking. Fast shipping,like how cheap shipping is on all products

    Read More
    dz101176 July 16, 2012
  • what a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love this watch. It looks like a thousand dollar worth of watch. Overall, it looks more than it's sold for. I love it!

    Read More
    omicmoy July 14, 2012
  • Dual-face watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch, a number of people comment on it, how great it looks

    Read More
    hoop47 July 3, 2012
  • Gave already
    Verified Purchase

    LoveD it. I will not be giving comments on this same item again

    Read More
    msohhh June 21, 2012
  • Great Gift. Great Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, I would definitely recommend for the price!

    Read More
    qbill101 May 8, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    love that I have my dual time zones, just that the band is sized small for someone with large wrist and I wear a 7 1/2 bracelet

    Read More
    37865 April 26, 2012
  • manly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the two face, this is my ultimate favorite watch.

    Read More
    charlesxp March 20, 2012
  • Just for Fun
    Verified Purchase

    It looks OK, considering its price. Have yet to use it for time zone travel

    Read More
    quickcomment February 29, 2012
  • He liked it
    Verified Purchase

    He liked te idea of being able to set two differant times but the hands on the watch are very small. Had a hard time reading it

    Read More
    arady15 February 22, 2012
  • Great watch, traveling to China will really help
    Verified Purchase

    I have to travel to China and after jet lag etc. it is hard to keep track of the time in both locations. Love this watch, very attractive, I prefer the mens version since it is a larger more fashionable look, not to mention easier to read. thanks Overstock, you always have the best merchandise and great value.

    Read More
    diannee February 21, 2012
  • Do you like style & hate quality? Buy this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is complete crap. it's incredibly stiff and doesn't like conforming to your wrist. It would be perfectly happy to stay flat in the box forever. The style is great, and I received several compliments about the style of the watch before it fell apart two months after I got it. Yeah, you read that right. The spring pin holding the low-quality leather band to the face gave way repeatedly and eventually fell out while walking down the street. I never found it. With the gargantuan selection of very cool looking Geneva watches on Overstock, it appears the company employs many talented watch designers, yet not a single talented watch maker.

    Read More
    darykjozef February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links