Today $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Dual-face Genuine Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was the topic of msny conversations. I wish you would put it back on the site I need a new one.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. May 24, 2017
  • dual time zone
    Verified Purchase

    Price is good fit feel and works

    Read More
    Ronnie B. May 23, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    i love this watch. perfect for me

    Read More
    OstkUser654955 May 4, 2017
  • I like the material
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it. It's very simple

    Read More
    arbizarbz April 21, 2017
  • Dual watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fair! Battery does not last long

    Read More
    Margaret K. February 27, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Quality for the price and love the looks of this product, definitely everything I was looking for in an inexpensive watch.

    Read More
    chazz37 February 10, 2017
  • Not vad
    Verified Purchase

    Decent watch. Different, which I like. The band is hard as a rock and barely bends around my wrist though.

    Read More
    ROBERT M. January 24, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    very unusual... good purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. January 3, 2017
  • Dual Face Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek looking, practical and professional in appearance. Versatile enough for office work and social functions.

    Read More
    Zenaida L. December 29, 2016
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my brother and he's a big fan. He never gives out compliments, so I know he liked it

    Read More
    Demetria R. December 28, 2016
  • Better looking than Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch because it looked interesting but the layout and size of the numbers make it difficult to tell time..

    Read More
    claremont170 December 23, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Mine falls apart all the time! Very annoying. The band doesn't like staying with the time piece. Poorly made!

    Read More
    Wayne T. November 14, 2016
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style if you want something different

    Read More
    Boykin P. October 12, 2016
  • Dual Time Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, really got several compliments on the look, style, price.

    Read More
    Michael K. September 19, 2016
  • Mr Trace
    Verified Purchase

    Cool, many compliments, durable.

    Read More
    tracy s. July 10, 2016
  • Okay watch, low quality band
    Verified Purchase

    I've only worn this watch a few times and the band has fallen apart

    Read More
    nupeman July 4, 2016
  • Unique watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique and great looking watch. It was a Christmas gift for my son but he just told me that it stopped working. He has only had it for 5 months. Not sure if it just needs a new battery. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser80121 May 6, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    ..another great watch for travelling abroad.

    Read More
    Audrey J. April 22, 2016
  • Peggy S
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my son-in-law who frequently traveled to Spain on business.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 19, 2016
  • Good Times
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks and feels great wearing

    Read More
    James P. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links