Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Decorative Chronograph Style Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy them again great product for the price ;)

    Read More
    neville76 August 24, 2017
  • Clasp Broke After a Few Wearings
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Rowena C. March 13, 2017
  • GREAT WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR DAILY USE... I WEAR THIS EVERYDAY FOR WORK

    Read More
    luizaine l. December 22, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy. iI you are looking for a great watch for a man this is a great buy.

    Read More
    lmn246 September 9, 2016
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    I have a thing about watches this was a perfect fit for me

    Read More
    Evelyn D. June 20, 2016
  • Husband liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, my husband wears it often.

    Read More
    Rita G. March 14, 2016
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    The craftmanship is very good,but it did not meet the requirements that I needed it for.So,it became a Great Graduation Gift..

    Read More
    helen s. March 2, 2016
  • Every day casual
    Verified Purchase

    Great all-round casual wear.

    Read More
    Lona J D. January 20, 2016
  • A decent watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent watch for the money. I got the black one. Over time you'll see the paint wearing off and one thing to note, it's a heavy watch.

    Read More
    SeeDreRun December 2, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Loved!. Gave as Christmas and Birthday gifts

    Read More
    Sandra J. September 11, 2015
  • Mildred McDermott
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but thought it was a lady watch so It is a bit too big for me.

    Read More
    Mildred M. August 7, 2015
  • LeeLee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Just needed to make it a little smaller. Keep meaning to get one on order for my neighbor who could use a bigger dial. This is beautiful and functional since my watch is critical to my getting around.

    Read More
    footsies May 7, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting it be so cheap looking. Not worth the amount I paid. Could not even wear it because it was big and difficult to resize.

    Read More
    Hefzi-ba C. April 23, 2015
  • Chronograph Watch
    Verified Purchase

    the battery is dead already!

    Read More
    Margaret G. March 20, 2015
  • Am very happy with this Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The band was a bit too large, and I didn't want to wear it as a bracelet, so I went to a local jewelry store and had 3 sections removed. Fits perfectly now, and I get a lot of nice comments on it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    msgingeranne August 23, 2014
  • Don't Listen to the other Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to purchase this watch after reading other reviews saying it was cheap looking, too big or had a dead battery. Don't listen to them! I bought the Rose Gold colored watch and I love it! It doesn't seem "cheap" to me, haven't noticed any color variations or other problems like that. It is a bigger watch, but I don't think it's TOO big. I'm 5'1" and have a small wrist; the watch is large, but that's the style of it, it's not bigger than my entire wrist or too heavy or uncomfortable. I did have to get 2 links taken out, which cost me $XX, but I think it was just the place I went to. I'd say overall though, the $XX total dollars I spent on the watch are well worth it. I'm going to see if they have the black one available as well!

    Read More
    marylou11 May 28, 2014
  • Did not have the high quality I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was much heavier than I expected. It was low quality and too clunky for me.

    Read More
    kelp4211kelp April 19, 2014
  • Good looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Since this watch received such mixed reviews, I wasn't certain what to expect. So, I didn't set my hopes too high. But, I was certainly very pleasantly surprised when the package arrived. The watch fit my wrist perfectly, and it looks much more expensive than it is. It keeps perfect time, too. So, I would ignore the negative reviews and take a chance!

    Read More
    queenie1590 March 28, 2014
  • Excellent Title for this watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice watch for dress and casual wear and can pick from various colors. On the other hand it is similar to a mans watch and when I was ordering I wasn't able to pick the white/creme colored watch that I wanted but the black one works out great with all my outfits.

    Read More
    redrobin2017 March 18, 2014
  • This watch is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch- Beautiful color and fit the arm very well. Looks good

    Read More
    tdh0913 March 10, 2014