Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Decorative Chronograph Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don'tpurchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap watch. Cheaply made. Don't recommend... You get what you pay for. Never forget that !

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • Watch out!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, cheap, cheap. Don't bother buying this one.

    Read More
    Wayne T. November 14, 2016
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price: suitable for daily wear, etc.

    Read More
    Jerry514 April 21, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Mr.Ronald ********
    Verified Purchase

    I had a real good experience,real good watch was lot more than I was expecting.....overall, great service.I would recommend over stock.com...sensibly ,Ronald ********

    Read More
    ronald c. March 21, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my daily watch for work and all other events. I forgot my dress watch and wore this item with my tux and received a compliment.

    Read More
    osaze07 November 16, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I have ordered a second one and will give a few to my nephews as gifts.

    Read More
    thechinhouse June 14, 2013
  • positive- incredible value for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the watch while going thru the site and for the price I was intrigued and not disappointed in the least. I have recieved favorable compliments and may even purchase another color!

    Read More
    deiforever May 24, 2013
  • Broke immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Within a week the second hand fell off and the watch stopped working.

    Read More
    1256seeders May 15, 2013
  • Amazing!

    The leather band is sturday and fashionable, very easy to wear. The colored accents are great and make it easy to read the time as well as give the watch a nice look.

    Read More
    vpdiaries April 3, 2013
  • Geneva
    Verified Purchase

    Skip this watch.. .The band makes it unwearable. Ban is cheap... sized so that it really does not fit the wrist well!

    Read More
    turtlesct March 11, 2013
  • Actually never even got to the wrist
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived with a broken band. Took it out of the package and it feel apart.

    Read More
    karenou December 29, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. Even for this price point. No instructions. Stem broke on one immediately.

    Read More
    catch9 December 21, 2012
  • Nice watch, but too big of a face.
    Verified Purchase

    The photo was poor, and the watch swallows my wrist, and I'm a big guy.

    Read More
    chuck36 September 25, 2012
  • Watch is Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Has a quality look to it. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jjohnson06 September 13, 2012
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a perfect fit. I bought it because I needed an everyday watch, it was inexpensive and the colors reminded me of my high school.

    Read More
    davem66 September 11, 2012
  • Very disappointing watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is not a chronograph. It is just a picture of a chronograph on the dial. There is no functionality to the watch. This watch should be advertised as chronograph -like. Or appears to be a chronograph. Very disappointing. If the dealblooks to be too good to be true, it probably is!

    Read More
    dempetawawa September 6, 2012
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice but when portions (date and hour functions) of the watch are only stationary images that don't work. it spoils the excitement.

    Read More
    rock813 June 17, 2012
Sponsored Links