Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Decorative Chronograph Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • get exactly what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is nice for the average joe, if your looking for an everyday watch and nothing fancy this is it. Overall happy for who it was bought for.:)

    Read More
    luckistarz7 December 29, 2012
  • Geneva Chronograph Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch has the appearance of a much more expensive timepiece. Its performance is about on par with its price. It keeps perfect time, but all three of the chronograph functions, as well as the push buttons on the side, are decorative rather than functional. Again, on par with the price. I am happy with the purchase. I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    millerbur August 15, 2013
  • Geneva mens chrono link watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for everyday use. It is not a chronograph but it was not advertised as such. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    cobraflyer December 21, 2012
  • dont bother if you need to know the time!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks ok, the strap sounds a bit like a really cheap watch but still looks ok, the main problem is that the watch is switched off when the "winder" is pulled out, which, if you wear it doing manual work, happens frequently resulting in having to adjust the time continuously and push the winder back in.

    Read More
    gordon64 December 10, 2013
  • Negative review

    THe watch looked good BUT the band was way too large. It cost more for a new band than the cost of the watch. (Disappointing) Also the secondary hands on the watch did not work. The watch looks good but was disappointing. I would not recommend this. And the watch came without any instructions. :(

    Read More
    sadslioh March 7, 2013
  • Keeps great time but........
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good and the main time works but the secondary hands ( stop watch portion ) never did work , but for the money what do you expect? For that reason I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    kwb2401 July 20, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Another watch added to the collection. Attractive to wear, recognizable to others.

    Read More
    lonzo49 July 7, 2012
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery,good material

    Read More
    Claudiney C. March 14, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dependable, lightweight and sophisticated watch. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Anna H. February 27, 2017
  • Awesome Buy!1
    Verified Purchase

    Great inexpensive high quality watch

    Read More
    jacinta p. December 17, 2016
  • No instructions, specs., or info.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch came by itself with no instructions to set the time, specs or info. Nothing.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. November 9, 2016
  • RBW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sturdy watch!!!#

    Read More
    Rotonger B. July 21, 2016
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery time was speedy.

    Read More
    Rodney B. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very nice , good price very elegant good finish looks good on me and my friend, what can I say, its just a beauty regardless the color, I love it

    Read More
    leo j. June 5, 2016
  • M Riviera
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good everyday watch. It is comfortable, attractive, and priced just right.

    Read More
    Michael R. April 26, 2016
  • Proximity is key
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks nice from a distance which is certainly a plus for the price. But the description only says the dial are non-functioning and leaves out the fact that they aren't dials at all, just (unconvincing) images of dials. If someone is within speaking distance from you and glance at this watch the illusion of elegance is destroyed.

    Read More
    Gay R. April 15, 2016
  • WATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    NOTHING TO REALLY SAY ABOUT THE WATCHES BUT THEY ARE NICE.

    Read More
    Robert D. April 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product great watch

    Read More
    michael W. April 10, 2016
  • Cheaper than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Three little dials don't work two buttons on the side don't mean nothing

    Read More
    Lawrence C. March 22, 2016
  • simply estatic
    Verified Purchase

    I once purchased things that to some are just a dream.aka Rolex..but as for as price and satisfaction. I was surprised. I didn't expect the weight and craftsmanship or this watch. It does the same thing tell time with a eye catching shine.Totally satisfied.

    Read More
    Ryan H. March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links