Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Decorative Chronograph Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery,good material

    Read More
    Claudiney C. March 14, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dependable, lightweight and sophisticated watch. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Anna H. February 27, 2017
  • Awesome Buy!1
    Verified Purchase

    Great inexpensive high quality watch

    Read More
    jacinta p. December 17, 2016
  • No instructions, specs., or info.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch came by itself with no instructions to set the time, specs or info. Nothing.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. November 9, 2016
  • RBW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sturdy watch!!!#

    Read More
    Rotonger B. July 21, 2016
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery time was speedy.

    Read More
    Rodney B. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very nice , good price very elegant good finish looks good on me and my friend, what can I say, its just a beauty regardless the color, I love it

    Read More
    leo j. June 5, 2016
  • M Riviera
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good everyday watch. It is comfortable, attractive, and priced just right.

    Read More
    Michael R. April 26, 2016
  • Proximity is key
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks nice from a distance which is certainly a plus for the price. But the description only says the dial are non-functioning and leaves out the fact that they aren't dials at all, just (unconvincing) images of dials. If someone is within speaking distance from you and glance at this watch the illusion of elegance is destroyed.

    Read More
    Gay R. April 15, 2016
  • WATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    NOTHING TO REALLY SAY ABOUT THE WATCHES BUT THEY ARE NICE.

    Read More
    Robert D. April 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product great watch

    Read More
    michael W. April 10, 2016
  • Cheaper than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Three little dials don't work two buttons on the side don't mean nothing

    Read More
    Lawrence C. March 22, 2016
  • simply estatic
    Verified Purchase

    I once purchased things that to some are just a dream.aka Rolex..but as for as price and satisfaction. I was surprised. I didn't expect the weight and craftsmanship or this watch. It does the same thing tell time with a eye catching shine.Totally satisfied.

    Read More
    Ryan H. March 6, 2016
  • Bought for son
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 14yo son, it's a nice, classy watch that seems to wear well.

    Read More
    Marie C. March 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The person I bought this for totally loved it. He had to remove some links, other than that it was great.

    Read More
    Maty L. February 11, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Works. Looks good. Gave it 5 stars because for the money I could not ask for more.

    Read More
    Dannell P. January 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch bought for my uncle; he likes it and notes it is great for every day use.

    Read More
    OstkUser7486 January 6, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Best watches made under $30.

    Read More
    MikeR B. October 29, 2015
  • It came in broken
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch, but returning it for a replacement. The watch is broken, I cannot set the time.

    Read More
    redpenn October 25, 2015
  • What to expect
    Verified Purchase

    Not all the features in the watch work, just one of the work. And it's bit small on my rest but In the other hand it is good looking watch

    Read More
    Jose M. September 18, 2015
Sponsored Links