Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Coppertone Chronograph-style Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks very very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments as looking very expensive. No one believes when I tell them what I paid for it. Great watch at a great price.

    Read More
    leomann January 1, 2014
  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking watch that looks far more expensive than it is. However due to the color of the face and numbers and the fact that the hand are not luminous it is very hard to read the time in low light.

    Read More
    dwight44 March 25, 2013
  • Nice Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an alternate color dress watch to one that I already have. This one has a larger face and is just as elegant as my other, even though this costs a fraction. i have bought other lower cost casual watches from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    qncy December 12, 2012
  • mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch did not work properly. when called ,overstock said they would send instructions as to shipping information and a shipping label to use on box when shippin back to them. This information or label has yet to be sent.

    Read More
    10918 December 6, 2012
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was just what I wanted. I have small wrists and had to have some links removed but other than that, it was perfect.

    Read More
    davem66 December 3, 2012
  • Attention Getter
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for watch with a designer look and low price. This watch filled the bill completely. The rose gold color is perfect and with the chronograph look it is an almost perfect match to a designer watch. You will not be disappointed by this designer look watch.

    Read More
    bandidocliff August 8, 2012
  • Very nice and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very good and I always receive compliments from men and women. It's for a bigger person with wide arms, but that shouldn't stop you from purchasing it. Just take it to your local jewelry store and they can adjust the links to your satisfaction for a nominal fee. Very attractive, up to date and stylish. Would recommend for all, and plus it's a good brand with a cheap price.

    Read More
    mike2334 March 25, 2012
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my husband and daughter and the both loved them. My next plan is one for me. Beautiful watches

    Read More
    chelle71 January 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sidewinder357 January 15, 2017