Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Colored Stitch Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gifts the boys seemed to like them.

    Read More
    shelly3024 October 27, 2015
  • Decent watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was decent but be wary, as the watch is very big and thick.

    Read More
    tigerlt May 29, 2015
  • Platinum Colored Stitch Leather Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived 3 days before the estimated date, which is good!! Works welll and looks good.

    Read More
    tree88 December 13, 2013
  • Nice Looking Watches
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking Watches with a nice weight to them.. I bought 3 of these for Christmas Gifts in the Philippines... Make sure you read the full description and than you should not be disappointed... Most options are for show and do not work... I would wear one of these watches...

    Read More
    olmanpenfold September 28, 2013
  • DOUBLE CHECK THE MEASUREMENTS BEFORE ORDERING!
    Verified Purchase

    So many of the reviews about this watch reveal surprises about its very large size and that the three mini dials don't function. Well, before you order one; DOUBLE CHECK THE MEASUREMENTS, because O.Co gives the correct measurements for it in their description. They also state CLEARLY that the three mini dials are NON FUNCTIONAL! So hat's off to Overstock.com for their EXCELLENT product description! Let's give them credit where it is due, future reviewers of this watch. It's strap is a bit stiff, but that is true for any real leather strap and it will soften with use. The buckle clasp is very solid and secure. The watch is solidly well made and very hefty, but not heavy; and is comfortable if your wrist is large enough to support it. The dial is very easy to read. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. So if you are looking for a flashy large watch at a bargain price, this one may be the one for you! This is my first Geneva watch, and I am so pleased with it that I will be ordering more of them because they are so inexpensive; but still look and feel very impressive! And O.Co offers a huge variety of them for men and women! It arrived surprisingly quickly, and was well packaged in a very suitable gift box. OVERALL FIVE STARS for both O.Co's EXCELLENT service and this attractive watch!

    Read More
    lester3 July 11, 2013
  • UNCOMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely uncomfortable unless perhaps you are an extremely large person. The face is more of a clock than a watch and the band is plain cheap. Witin a month the battery was dead so I just trashed it rather than pay for a battery for it.

    Read More
    dwight44 March 25, 2013
  • Wrong color twice !
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered a red watch and a yellow was sent. I thought, "Cool maybe I'll just reorder and get the red this time so I have a yellow and red" So I ordered another red watch and guess what comes? Yup- another Yellow...

    Read More
    syblack December 20, 2012
  • Big watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised a little bit at the size of the fac on the watch.i got it for my boyfriend and I think he is going to love it.it is good as a casual,everyday watch.

    Read More
    queen102 December 12, 2012
  • Not Recomended
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is way to big and very heavy on the wrist.I would not recomend buying this product.

    Read More
    silverbullet75 June 5, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Colored Stitch Leather Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the watch for my young adult grandson and he loved it.

    Read More
    sporter1 March 1, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The delivery was very prompt as well.

    Read More
    mv7481 February 29, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    A very good looking watch, very big but very durable as well. The chronographs dials are painted on and do not work but overall I am very happy with the watch, I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    jwill08 February 8, 2012
  • very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    but i order two different colars one red one yellow. i got two red ones. but the watches are nice for the money, for an everyday thing

    Read More
    mlicciardello February 6, 2012
  • good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch, looks good tells time keeps good time no features, black buttons will pop out and become lost if watch is bumped love the look I bought a spare for parts because I lost one of the buttons

    Read More
    ronmack January 13, 2012
  • The recipient loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a gift. The quality of the watches I have bought online at reasonable prices have been great. I would recommend checking Overstock first before purchasing elsewhere.

    Read More
    zimx4 January 8, 2012
  • This watch is a great buy!

    My boyfriend really LOVE this watch. I got it for him for his birthday and all his friends are jealous . Overstock will always be my first stop when I need to buy gifts.

    Read More
    jimmetra December 16, 2011
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my nephew..it's HUGE.. I kept it and I am giving it away to some needy person...

    Read More
    tontolou December 5, 2011
  • don't judge a book by its cover
    Verified Purchase

    however, I didn't like how much larger it was when I received it. the watch was so large that when I wear it, it has difficulty laying flat on my wrist. I had to bend it repeatedly for it to lay flat on my wrist. I suppose the price actually matched the overall quality of the product.

    Read More
    saffondacox2 November 12, 2011
  • Can't Miss Seeing the Time
    Verified Purchase

    The watches were as advertised, however, I wasn't prepared for the size of the watch itself. These are HUGE and overpower your wrist; definitely geared toward teens and 20's.

    Read More
    golfer11 November 6, 2011
  • Hansome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old son, because he wanted a "man's watch" and it was only about $16, what the heck? He will wear it and loves it, but he is still a skinny little guy, so he will need to grow into it a bit. The width of his wrist is the same as the face! My husband saw it and thought it was a watch he would also wear.

    Read More
    valwow September 24, 2011
Sponsored Links