Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-style Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diann
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun watch. Got this for my daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Good Product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought the watch, i battled between whether it was a woman's watch or a watch for men. I asked many women what they thought and they all felt it was a good looking men's watch. I've grown to love it and wear it more than my other watches now. And for the price, I gpt much more than I expected.

    Read More
    chidisstillfly1 February 18, 2014
  • Great Watch,great look,nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift for my groom men on my wedding, and for my self, very happy with the purchase. great watch, just not a water resistant or water proof watch, the rest is good product.

    Read More
    jeez0 May 8, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, looks great on me. Great value for my money.

    Read More
    lvidall February 23, 2013
  • it is what they say it is ......love it !
    Verified Purchase

    this is a steal of a deal very good watch for just a little bit of money

    Read More
    billyinboston January 17, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the watch! High quality at a reasonable price! Thanks again "O"!!

    Read More
    pacergurl February 29, 2012
  • A Fun Departure
    Verified Purchase

    The Gold and White work very nice together. I have to try the neoprene band, but it does look acceptable.

    Read More
    quickcomment February 29, 2012
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what i hoped to purchase an inexpensive great looking watch

    Read More
    slyking February 26, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    my coworker had my several purchases for Christmas, and was wrapping them at work. so I went to web and I also found great gifts for others and also myself..price and quality made decision to buy easy. All purchases arrived on time.

    Read More
    bhamala January 20, 2012
  • the watch was much biger then it looked
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is much biger than it looked . too big to wear.

    Read More
    rmlewis711 January 4, 2012
  • One of the Best watches
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a nice watch and foud This Geneva, it was eye catching and the size was right the weight of the watch was nice to. For aroud $$$ you can not go wrong looks and feels like a $100.00 watch easy. Shipping took 3 days wow that was fast.

    Read More
    a33009 December 29, 2011
  • U get what U pay for
    Verified Purchase

    For $** its ok! I would pay a little extra & get some nicer watches

    Read More
    oa123 December 28, 2011
  • Very Nice Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is for my husband! He saw it online and fell in love with it. Another Christmas Present!!! Thanks again, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    3boytate December 14, 2011
  • great fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great look nothing more. Don't experience t a great time piecebut it lions good. Also good size

    Read More
    destiny2011 December 14, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    second geneva watch I have owned and have gotten compliments on both. The other one I bought was an "expensive" Geneva. it was about ***. You cannot go wrong value wise with these watches

    Read More
    railroadjoe November 15, 2011
  • Not for a man
    Verified Purchase

    I would NOT wear this watch out in public. I gave it to a woman who loves it.

    Read More
    vietnamvet6769 November 2, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My son had every intention of sending this one back as it was not exactly what he wanted when i ordered it. Upon arrival he was presently surpised.

    Read More
    jonesrl November 1, 2011
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-style Silicone W
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch, very effortable and it looks expensive! Pretty and attractive!

    Read More
    sopilote October 14, 2011
  • what a watch
    Verified Purchase

    All in all very good - very much satisfied. I was amazed when I got the item - it was more than I expected. This is definetly something that I could show to my friends and even tell them to get one for them. A good buy for a small amount of money.

    Read More
    chito423 September 12, 2011
  • Excellent for an everyday summer watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Movado watch in white for summer use but after giving it some thought, why purchase such an expensive watch to wear only during the summer. After much searching for an inexpensive white watch that looks expensive, I decided this one looked the best and I am exremely happy with it.

    Read More
    beverlyjan August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links