Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-style Genuine Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Fake! Looks like Brietling, But!

    It can not be called a chronograph if none of the dials or hands function, What a fake and ripoff. It only looks good. I don't know why Overstock even carries this junk. I almost made a big mistake

    Read More
    jerryquill October 5, 2014
  • the watch was very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is very nice and fancy. my boyfriend is wearing it now and people liked it

    Read More
    bettybooper1 July 13, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    received lots of compliments. everyone thinks I paid high dollar

    Read More
    marron March 17, 2014
  • Big Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best watch,fake face dials.Very lg too big not great quality.

    Read More
    OC Chickie February 11, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with Overstock.com and especially for the product. I wear this watch everyday and I absolutely love it. It's the best watch i've ever owned and it was only about $**! I think maybe even less actually. I'd recommend using this site to anyone and I intend to use it again in the future for sure.

    Read More
    antz99 June 8, 2013
  • mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice for casual attire, band is very comfortable the watch is light weight stylish can be worn with just about anything. this was actually one of the first things i purchased and like it very much so does he.

    Read More
    nimnim May 7, 2013
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch, style and size. Only problem is the band is very "plastic like" leather. I will replace the band with a different leather one. For the price it's a great watch. Now, the new band will cost me as much as I paid for the watch. However, $40 for a good watch if it lasts me a year or two is worth every bit of it.

    Read More
    ugagrad March 7, 2012
  • WALL CLOCK ON THE WRIST!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend, iit was ridiculousley to big. It was returned.

    Read More
    sgggg February 2, 2012
  • Looks nice but
    Verified Purchase

    The watch overall is very stylish and the weight gives the impression that its well made. However, we returned the first one because the hand broke and the replacement doesn't keep time very well. I believe its the manufacturer (Sturhling) because my husband ordered another watch from CNBC and when it arrived it was a Sturhling also, and it looses time as well. Quite possibly, these should be placed on automatic winders but they should say that in the description, so that people know what they're purchasing. No more Sturhling watches for us!

    Read More
    classy335 January 25, 2012
  • Cheap, poor and ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your time with this. Bulky, cheap, very low quality.

    Read More
    bigswiss January 12, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for someone but it looks exactly as the photo, large face, great for the price!!

    Read More
    godspoilt2010 December 12, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    product is ok like so much good product is ok *

    Read More
    josefinav57 November 23, 2011
  • REAL LEATHER

    Geneva brand made with real leather band. Japanese quartz movement

    Read More
    tmbird June 14, 2011
  • Liked except....
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered quickly. It was purchased as a gift for a good friend. They really liked the watch but after wearing it for a couple of weeks, I noticed that band was beginning to show signs of wear. The watch itself is great but the band lacks durability.

    Read More
    nail57 June 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jose v. May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links