Sale $23.37

MSRP: $44.99

Save $21.62 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-Style Silicone Watch with Three Subdials

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch...
    Verified Purchase

    Noting the very affordable price, I really like this watch. One thing to know is the band is a little small. I can only wear it on the very last hole of the band.

    Read More
    Tim R. May 16, 2017
  • not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I admit that I can be tough on watches because I'm always moving around doing things this one hit the edge of a locker at the gym and the watch fell apart. It was only the third or fourth time I had worn it.

    Read More
    stevied888 February 23, 2017
  • Keeps Time Easy to see
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a watch for times when can't reach to check my phone or on the plane this does nicely. The face is slightly bigger then expected but OK.

    Read More
    FlyersMom October 22, 2016
  • N. A. Watt.
    Verified Purchase

    Good daily watch for the price.

    Read More
    nwatt October 26, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    other son loved the watch

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    thank you overstock as usual you came through on a nifty inexpensive surprise gift. we received this watch in a perfect gift box that we dropped in a gift bag and voila, done . this is the reason we keep coming back time and time again. love the merchandise love the prices!!

    Read More
    gasparine March 26, 2013
  • Nice but too big for a small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the watch but it was WAY too large for a small wrist. I did not think the picture reflected this. I had to return it and the return process was easy and efficient.

    Read More
    dudley11320 February 20, 2013
  • Great every day watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted an every day watch with a big face and not expensive. He did not want a metal band. This is a great watch for the money.

    Read More
    jim31carol45 February 5, 2013
  • you get what you pay for - CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    chronograph STYLE - not a chronograph watch. fake buttons do nothing. fake hands on face do nothing. watch band is so small, even a small child would have a problem wearing this watch. useless garbage BUY SOMETHING ELSE!

    Read More
    cryfoul October 30, 2012
  • Great Watch!

    This is a great watch for men. It fits good and is comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    kaykope September 11, 2012
  • postive review title
    Verified Purchase

    the product was great looking good quality.the band was just right,the shipping time was great and I love the watch,I would tell all my friends about your products.

    Read More
    emory12345 July 22, 2012
  • Geneva watch

    Good looking watch! Good value for a good price. My only regret is ordering only one.

    Read More
    richwar April 9, 2012
  • small

    Watch was much smaller than it appeared. The band looks as if it was made for a child, it barely fits my wrist. It is a good looking watch, far to thin and small for my taste in watches.

    Read More
    sunlovingrl March 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth G. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelle r. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HelenD A. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vladimy C. June 15, 2016