Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-Style Moisture-Resistant Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap watch
    Verified Purchase

    Worse buy, this watch already stopped working

    Read More
    mrmemory August 21, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but was actually bigger looking than I was expecting. I don't wear it that often.

    Read More
    Robert H. August 6, 2017
  • Hunk of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed; watch hand sweep control button fell off when brand new. Watch is useless.

    Read More
    Walter C. December 2, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten a lot of compliments on this watch. It performs perfectly. I very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Salvatore C. November 19, 2015
  • Time Piece Collector
    Verified Purchase

    For the price not bad, worth the buy, if you want some to appear nice for less than a few hundred dollars...In this case only *, really not bad at all. It's heavy duty, it feels like it is durable. The band comes ridiculously too large, so be prepared to get it sized right away. Most watches have moderately sized bands with the extra links in a separate bag in the rare occasion that you are a giant, and need the extra links, but they link all the extras up and I can't imagine ANYONE with a large enough wrist to fit into it right out of the box. Common sense clearly was lacking here. As a collector I have my own tool kit, I don't recommend sizing it up on your own with make shift tools, and/or without a proper tool kid. (due to potential damages, scratches, scuffs etc that you may incur while attempting such a feat. I know this from experience.) =| in conclusion, worth the buy. Looks nice. Feels durable, decent price.

    Read More
    Nicholas B. May 29, 2015
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great and works great. I am a Professional Trainer and this always makes me look great.

    Read More
    Steven D. May 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Adam K. March 11, 2015
  • Really stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in person, nice solid stylish watch for a great price.

    Read More
    shordae123 December 23, 2014
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, heavier mans weight better than expected

    Read More
    cornishman July 31, 2014
  • Good Watch; Great Price; No Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch to wear every day. I didn't want to spend a lot of money; the last time I did that, buying an Omega Oyster Shell watch I made the mistake of wearing it when I was working and the crystal got shattered and even though I got the watch repaired, the jeweller replace the hexagonal crystal with a round one and the movement never kept accurate time again. I really like this watch. It looks like a much more expensive watch and it has the heft and feel of an expensive watch and it keeps excellent time. My only complaint is there wasn't a User Guide or Owner's Manual included with the watch. The only thing included was a tiny two sheet piece of paper with jewelry care tips on one side and return information on the reverse. So far, I cannot utilize the chronograph feature as I have no instructions and as yet I haven't been able to make it work. Also, I have no information as to whether the watch is simply one you wind to power the movement or if there is a battery inside the watch. I have no issue with the watch; I do have issue that Overstock.com didn't include any use instructions

    Read More
    btotten2 May 5, 2014
  • Grandsons loved them. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my teen grandsons. They loved them. The band was a bit large but can be shortened. Heavy weight and durable. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    hilda2 January 14, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    When the watch arrived noticed that I'm going to have to take to jewelry stote to have links taken out it is to big.

    Read More
    rickyquick December 29, 2013
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    To size this watch you must remove the pins from the links. After doing so, they want to slide back out on their own. Poor quality metal.

    Read More
    ktothet31 December 26, 2013
  • NICE WATCH FOR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE QUALITY WATCH FOR THE PRICE IT ISATTRACTIVE AND SOLID FEELING

    Read More
    osfan111 May 29, 2013
  • LARGE watch, but fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a LARGE watch, but my husband wears it and it looks cool! Nice enough to wear with a suit or with jeans. Very versatile.

    Read More
    nanance March 21, 2013
  • useless bessel in a watch for adults
    Verified Purchase

    My fault. I went over the description and I didn´t read the fact that bessel was decoraive. I wouldn´t had imagine that a watch for an adult would had a so stupid thing. You can find watches with real bessels for better price

    Read More
    fabiolg January 12, 2013
  • geneva platinum men's chronograph-style link watch
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the hands and numbers to glow in the dark, they don't. on the plus side it does keep time very well. The chronograph button does not work. The button below the timing button does not work. The watch is hard to take off the wrist. over all rating is poor.

    Read More
    buzzman97 January 10, 2013
  • Great work watch
    Verified Purchase

    Price and style were excellent. Looks nice for work and they boys loved them.

    Read More
    mahuffman December 27, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product was made cheaply and not worth any money.

    Read More
    nickel246 December 23, 2012
  • good quality for the price an it just looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product to those who like watches an a brand of time piece that is of good quality.

    Read More
    6241944 November 22, 2012