Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-Style Mineral Crystal Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Adult Male
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointing purchase. As soon as I took it out of the box, the stem came off when I tried to set the time.

    Read More
    Marcus S. April 4, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    son loved the watch. it looks great on.

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesnt do justice. Wanted to purchase a casual everyday watch but these have done more than just that. Especially the part when I tell everyone who compliments it was only $$.

    Read More
    jpyahyah June 17, 2015
  • Broken watch within a week
    Verified Purchase

    The Geneva at the top of the watch, just under the 12, started to peel up and is now blocking the hands of my watch. I can't spin the hands either way without them bumping into the little piece of metal sticking up.

    Read More
    pauld35 February 5, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This a very nice watch. It's stylish, comfortable to wear,and made a great gift. You can dress it up or be casual with it.

    Read More
    brittany94 January 8, 2013
  • Neutral Review
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is not at all to what the picture online shows. I was disappointed at its appearance.

    Read More
    alebarger December 20, 2012
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    Band is little tight. Overall decent work watch. Would not wear it in as a dressy watch.

    Read More
    morfld December 19, 2012
  • Great Gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase perfect everyday watch. I got it for gift to add some spice to a friends wardrobe and it did the job!!

    Read More
    dla623 March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links