Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Chronograph-Style Base Metal Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    You said it was a mans watch. It was a boys.

    Read More
    frank R. July 6, 2016
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive - built in the modern large style - a bit heavy - did not include instructions for other details of watch

    Read More
    billbowermusic December 12, 2014
  • they made u guys suck? its a boys watch?
    Verified Purchase

    they made u suck? its a little boys watch that you are selling as a mans watch? i think these were the only things i have ever bought from u? im not shopping on your website now............

    Read More
    gogreenmango May 11, 2013
  • interesting
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch w/ a amazingly SHRINKING price... for those interested in purchasing it now may be the right time to do so!

    Read More
    lindysea April 16, 2013
  • Came as Advertised, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was as I imagined it and I loved it, but when I tried to start the Chronograph is didn't respond. So with a heavy heart I sent it back and since it was out of stock I got a refund instead. Needless to say I just bought another watch. But it was promising until that point. Although looking at the watch from the side, you can't see anything because it has a type of blurry fish eye effect. Meaning you need to be looking directly on top of the watch to see it clearly, which wouldn't have bothered me.

    Read More
    setsuna00 March 13, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the product. Very good quality. Excellent product for the price. Am very happy.

    Read More
    gacasarez February 9, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Fits like a glove No scratches Looks great. Built Sturdy perfect price point Cons: No extra links can not think of anymore. When i bought this i was nervous that the white on the links was a covered with a cheap paint. However this was not the case. I love the detailing of the hands against the white background, Yes this product is in a lower price point but that will not stop me from handing it down to my son as a practice watch. I am very happy with this product. My brother bought a 300USd watch and this watch side by side you can not tell the difference.

    Read More
    bfudge12 January 19, 2013
  • Men's watch nice
    Verified Purchase

    Men's watch nice, fits perfectly. Would recommend to all my friends

    Read More
    cdt518 December 11, 2012
  • A recommended buy for a 'watch guy'...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday. It shipped and was received fairly quickly. It arrived in good working condition. I ordered the purple watch, which is a dusky sort of purple color. It's not a dark and bold purple, but it isn't a pink-purple either. The watch is weighty and feels like it is constructed well. He has only had it for a few weeks now, but he loves it. He's a bit of a watch connoisseur and seemed impressed and pleased with this particular one. Birthday win!

    Read More
    awesomejen August 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser99266 May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links