Starting at: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Brushed Finish Quartz Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exceeds Expectations for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great value for a *** watch. We gave it to our 16 year old son as a gift. He loved it and said it was perfect. He had it for 4 months and, as we expected, he accidently broke it. We bought him another. The watch exceeded our expectations for the price.

    Read More
    kinger3131 March 24, 2017
  • geneva platinum mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch was alot larger than i anticipated but overall nice quality.

    Read More
    Doxielover December 28, 2016
  • Broke after 5 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful while it lasted but it just didn't last long enough

    Read More
    colawoman June 10, 2016
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    One shower and there is moisture inside the glass. Watch runs small around wrist, no way to make larger.

    Read More
    bakstge1 May 1, 2016
  • great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    git it with lightning speed,as always!just as an extra i got this for someone who really loves it!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    monica d. April 12, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Have had the watch over one year.

    Read More
    meww April 1, 2016
  • Mrs. B. Foret
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves this watch.

    Read More
    Barbara F. March 13, 2016
  • Awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My significant other Jo loves that watch.

    Read More
    DeNitra B. March 1, 2016
  • Watch Lover!
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved the watch! Looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    Lorenda G. January 13, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, uncomfortable

    Read More
    Tina D. January 5, 2016
  • No!
    Verified Purchase

    Garbage. The watch had sharp edges and literally cut my wrist while I was at work

    Read More
    Shannon D. December 18, 2015
  • Fashionable Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my brother in law. HE loves the watch. Wears it always and feels good about it. Very fashionable.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 8, 2015
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    My husband does not like it!

    Read More
    dkel December 4, 2015
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved this gift and I loved that it wasn't department store priced

    Read More
    Lila w. October 6, 2015
  • Band the Right Wrist
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is 6' 5" so his wrist is larger than most so it made a great 2014 father's day gift to my son.

    Read More
    unused April 21, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Geneva Platinum Men's link watch for my 15 year old son as a first Men watch. I wanted something bold and sophisticated and that's what I got. My son loves the watch. He likes the fact that the closure snap-downs to close and that it looks fashionable and goes with any dress attire.

    Read More
    Kiwana C. March 3, 2015
  • James *********
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and excellent customer service and fast shipping time. I am definitely going to use Overstock in the future !

    Read More
    James R. January 29, 2015
  • watch ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Read More
    Carmen M. January 20, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design. Heavy duty. Better than expected for the price!

    Read More
    cutie0123 December 16, 2014
  • Looks so cute
    Verified Purchase

    served it's purpose and was very pretty A good choice for birthday present

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 November 6, 2014
Sponsored Links