Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Black Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thin Glass
    Verified Purchase

    The glass has cracked during casual wear.

    Read More
    mcw7777 April 12, 2017
  • Smaller than I thought it would be....
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is smaller than I thought it would be. It kinda looks like a womens watch as opposed to a mans watch but still nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser701636 November 16, 2016
  • Not a Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    There is NO WAY this can be a Men's watch. Very misleading...

    Read More
    ctblount101 November 9, 2016
  • Broke the first time that I wore it.
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered it, I had no idea that it would be as small as it was delivered. It actually looked like a woman's watch. I contemplated gifting it to one of the women in my life, but I needed a watch for a business trip. While I was in the middle of my presentation. the watch fell off my arm. I noticed that the one of the lugs had broken in half. I was disappointed and embarrassed. The real challenge was finding the policy/procedures for how to return it. I am still looking.

    Read More
    William H. August 27, 2016
  • Just Me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch, wears good. Good price.

    Read More
    Robert S. June 9, 2016
  • Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it everyday and receive many compliments

    Read More
    Russell B. April 27, 2016
  • Pastor W.C. CODY
    Verified Purchase

    The Geneva mens watch is a very beautiful watch ,but in my own opinion I feel it's a bit small maybe would be best suitable for a women ,so I give to my daughter whom was very pleased !!!

    Read More
    William C.Cody March 11, 2016
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Black Steel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy and a very attractive watch. I save this one for nights out.

    Read More
    leeh1 March 4, 2016
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    This watch needs a larger band. Beautiful watch.. I need a 9in. band. cannot wear it.

    Read More
    sil60 March 4, 2016
  • Nice and good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put it on ,bright at night

    Read More
    limmy6011 January 30, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, but the band was a bit snug ahd to find extra links.

    Read More
    robinbk April 24, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch , nice watch to give a gift

    Read More
    Roger G. April 21, 2015
  • you get what you pay for a lot of times.
    Verified Purchase

    this is not something I would wear or repurchase.

    Read More
    willdnapae April 21, 2015
  • C M Williams
    Verified Purchase

    faded color and quit working after 30 days

    Read More
    Conley W. January 28, 2015
  • Cheep
    Verified Purchase

    cheep Fell apart after wearing only 2 times junk the band fell apart

    Read More
    Rachel January 9, 2015
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my brother for Christmas. It is very nice but the clasp is broken. Hopefully the replacement is perfect.

    Read More
    Carmen December 29, 2014
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I tried to put it on the strap broke. I am sending it back to you.

    Read More
    mw2mosley December 13, 2014
  • geneva platinu watch
    Verified Purchase

    This item poor value and its shipping charge ad custums chare is very high. I spend very high value of money to this poor watch

    Read More
    ravindrakuar February 18, 2014
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Band broke even before I wore the watch. A complete waste of my money!

    Read More
    wasco12 February 8, 2014
  • Band Breaks... Happened 2x
    Verified Purchase

    The band breaks! I ordered this watch as a gift for my uncle. The band broke. I contacted overstock and they send a replacement watch...it broke too. My uncle was ending a business meeting with a hand shake when the watch fell off his wrist. I am still waiting to have my account credited for the amount of watch. I do love overstock, just the watch was not of good quality!

    Read More
    focusedbri77 January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links